Page 2 of 2

Re: Ayuda con LOCK en BROWSE usando INPUTITEMS

Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 5:48 pm
by fchirico
Gracias Fernando.

Abriendo con F4 y cerrando con doble Enter he logrado reprodicir el problema.

Gracias por reportarlo.
Roberto, gracias a vos por ayudarnos a todos nosotros.

Saludos, Fernando Chirico.

Re: Ayuda con LOCK en BROWSE usando INPUTITEMS

Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 7:44 pm
by Roberto Lopez
gfilatov wrote:I suggest to add a handling ON DROPDOWN and ON CLOSEUP events in the management of the ComboBox for Logical value too.
I've published a fixed HMG version (2.6.1).

I've followed a different path (a little simpler):

Code: Select all

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Procedure _InPlaceEditOk ( i , Fieldname , r , ControlType , aValid , CellColIndex , sFieldName , AreaName , aValidMessages , lock , aInputItems )
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Local b , Result , mVar , TmpName 

	If ControlType == 'X' .Or. ControlType == 'L'

		If GetDroppedState ( GetControlHandle ('Control_1' , '_InPlaceEdit' ) ) == 1
			SendMessage ( GetControlHandle ('Control_1' , '_InPlaceEdit' ) , CB_SHOWDROPDOWN , 0 , 0 )
			InsertReturn()
			Return
		EndIf

	EndIf

If the combo is open when the user pressed [Enter], I close the combo sending CB_SHOWDROPDOWN message (using 0 as parameter) and insert a [Return] via keybd_event function (called by InsertReturn).

Regards,

Roberto.

Re: Ayuda con LOCK en BROWSE usando INPUTITEMS

Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 10:23 pm
by fchirico
Roberto wrote:
I've published a fixed HMG version (2.6.1).
Funcionó perfecto, incluso lo probé con otro browse más complicado que el del ejemplo y funcionó perfecto !!!

Sinceramente gracias !!!

Saludos, Fernando Chirico.

Re: Ayuda con LOCK en BROWSE usando INPUTITEMS

Posted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:09 am
by Rathinagiri
Thanks a lot. :)