Strange behavior of HMG IDE

General Help regarding HMG, Compilation, Linking, Samples

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2112
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 224 times
Contact:

Re: Strange behavior of HMG IDE

Post by srvet_claudio »

Gracias por el aviso, voy adicionar el timer y recompilar.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
mol
Posts: 3408
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 268 times
Been thanked: 173 times
Contact:

Post by mol »

Such a problem also appears in ANSI IDE.
Another problem is that IDE is very aggressive about function keys. I always use Total Commander, when F5 is used for copy files. Many times, when I press F5, action is taken by minimized IDE and compilation starts. Also F2 and F8 cause problems.

User avatar
salamandra
Posts: 245
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:33 pm
DBs Used: DBF, MySQL, SQL
Location: Brazil
Has thanked: 108 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Post by salamandra »

Hi Dr Claudio,
srvet_claudio wrote:
Tue Sep 01, 2020 5:37 pm
Hi,
please replace old Unicode IDE for this version and test it.

Despite the new build, HMG_Ide it´s still generating the same errors... :cry:

01.png
01.png (151.72 KiB) Viewed 744 times
02.png
02.png (100.53 KiB) Viewed 744 times


Best regards,


Salamandra, Brazil
There is one time in which is crucial awakening. That time is now. ( Buddha )

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2112
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 224 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Este error se genera de forma aleatoria o cuando se realiza alguna operación en particular?
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

martingz
Posts: 305
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Mexico
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 19 times

Post by martingz »

Dr. Claudio, me pasa lo mismo, despues de varias compilaciones en mi caso, tengo que entrar al administrador de tareas y darlo de baja

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2112
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 224 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Ok gracias.
Otra pregunta, alguien se acuerda a partir de que version de hmg empezó a aparecer el problema ?
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
salamandra
Posts: 245
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:33 pm
DBs Used: DBF, MySQL, SQL
Location: Brazil
Has thanked: 108 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Post by salamandra »

Hola Dr Claudio,
srvet_claudio wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 2:16 pm
Este error se genera de forma aleatoria o cuando se realiza alguna operación en particular?
Es totalmente aleatorio y aparentemente no hay ningún gatillo que inicie el problema.


Best regards,


Salamandra, Brazil
There is one time in which is crucial awakening. That time is now. ( Buddha )

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2112
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 224 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Ok gracias.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
salamandra
Posts: 245
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:33 pm
DBs Used: DBF, MySQL, SQL
Location: Brazil
Has thanked: 108 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Post by salamandra »

:) Hi Dr Claudio,

good news about this problem?


Best Regards,


Salamandra, Brazil
There is one time in which is crucial awakening. That time is now. ( Buddha )

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2112
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 224 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Hi,
I'm sorry, but I'm out of time to work on it.
The IDE is a very large project with a lot of code.
I'm just one more user.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

Post Reply