FMG Editor

Utilities like DBU, Make, IDE written in HMG/ used to create HMG based applications

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

FMG Editor

Post by Pablo César » Thu May 01, 2014 12:15 pm

Hola Daniel, no te hagas problemas. Ahora tengo que salir a atender un cliente. Pero me hé despertado con nuevas ideas para ser aplicado y aislar el problema.

Abrazos y feliz dia del trabajador ! :D
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2118
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 145 times
Been thanked: 20 times
Contact:

Post by danielmaximiliano » Fri May 02, 2014 12:18 am

Pablo César wrote:Hola Daniel, no te hagas problemas. Ahora tengo que salir a atender un cliente. Pero me hé despertado con nuevas ideas para ser aplicado y aislar el problema.

Abrazos y feliz dia del trabajador ! :D
Gracias Pablo, lo mismo para vos !!!!

ahhh pase todo el día arriba de una torre colocando una formacion de dipolos para radio FM. :mrgreen: por shi subo el video.
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`.HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. : +54901169026142
Telegram Name : DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César » Fri May 02, 2014 3:17 am

I got something... at least a solution to avoid a runtime error... :oops:

Thanks to Rossine, that gave one idea but it did not work or I did not know how to implement. Then came another idea: I declared an empty functions.. :oops:

So the fmg will be loaded but without these 4 components... :mrgreen:

I guess this error probably is coming from fmg inconsistency data. Any argument in this defaults components probably is missing and should be treated before calling those functions.

Tonight I will delivery the version day. With few improvements but at least I will not be so frustrated at not being able to load the file Main1.fmg.

Today I corrected OnPaint event which calls the grid thanks to Claudio that gave some corrections in another topic. And also correct a bug in HMG_PATH when is not found, thanks to Eduar ( Steed ).

<Files attached was removed. Please see last message with updated files.>
Attachments
Screen.PNG
Screen.PNG (101.92 KiB) Viewed 1542 times
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César » Fri May 02, 2014 10:31 pm

Olá Rossine,

Transcrevo o que eu escrevi por email pra você aqui:
Pablo por email wrote:Oi Rossine,

Estou te mandando por email, porque pelo fórum, não é fácil anexar arquivo pelo MP de forma convencional.

Eu fiz o teste que você me enviou agora ultimo. Coloquei o path como deveria, mas ocorre o mesmo erro.

O engraçado é que fiz um segundo teste com o mesmo conteúdo que o seu mas com a diferença de que no Win_Main chama o p() em lugar do RunScript() utilizando o mesmíssimo testeprg.prg. E por incrivel que pareça, se compilado normalmente pela IDE do HMG, funciona normalmente.

Veja os 2 arquivos anexos, deixei com executável para você não precisar compilar, caso vcê não tenha o HMG ai.

Estou querendo fazer testes colocando "Include C:\HMG.3.2\source\h_lisbox.prg" no script.

Então, sendo a compilação pelo RUN ou pelo hb_compileFromBuf não me funcionam de acordo. Eu não sei se no pacote da HMG precisaria ter a biblioteca C:\HMG.3.2\HARBOUR\lib\win\mingw\hbcplr.a ou não.

De todas formas continuarei fazendo testes. Acredita, que ainda não deu tempo para testar el include prg dessas 4 funções ?

Um abraço e obrigado pelo seu interesse em me ajudar.
Eu fiz os testes de includes prgs e até mesmo as funções em C pelo PRAGMA, mas nada: continua o mesmo erro.

Postei também uma mensagem pro Claudio Soto, para ver se encontra algum erro, pois parece vir das funções EVENTS.

Os arquivos que eu tinha anexado, são os mesmos que mandei pro Claudio:

Demo1
Demo2

Saudações,
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César » Sun May 04, 2014 3:54 am

Obrigado Rossine pela suas preciosas informações. Tenho resolvido graças a indicações do Claudio. Esse cara é um gênio ! Olha o que ele indicou: http://hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?p=34024#p34024

Um grande abraço.

Thanks to Claudio, he found a way to turn around of these problems about wrong dynamic link. We do not know this strange behaviour if is from compiler or the builder (Harbour or MinGW).

Today I found the inability to include my ListBox as a ComboBox simulation. So I decide to reduce buttons sizes and take off ToolBar and it ToolBarButtons. in place of that I made buttons separately and I simulate a Toolbar pad and make buttons with separators.
The ListBox is loading each components of each form. There is still some errors, because today I lost too much time on things that were not developing ... :mrgreen:

But some result can be seen and advances was conquered with great effort. Now I'm also beautifying the buttons with images and it takes a long time. Pity that no one offered to do it for me... :( but is going now...
Screen.PNG
Screen.PNG (113.49 KiB) Viewed 1452 times
Now I gonna sleep. 4:10 in the morning...

<Attached files was removed. Please see last message with updated files.>
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
bpd2000
Posts: 1074
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 4:07 am
Location: India
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 95 times

Post by bpd2000 » Sun May 04, 2014 4:14 am

Pablo César wrote:Pity that no one offered to do it for me... :( but is going now...
Dear Pablo César
Every body is not so smart to code
You have ability to reach destination
BPD
Convert Dream into Reality through HMG

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César » Sun May 04, 2014 4:37 am

bpd2000 wrote:
Pablo César wrote:Pity that no one offered to do it for me... :( but is going now...
Dear Pablo César
Every body is not so smart to code
You have ability to reach destination
Sorry Dave, but I don't think so like this. Everybody can learn and also help others. Just patience, persistence and above all a desire to do things.

Making pictures is not hard, it takes a long time but with dedication it is possible to contribute something ...

As more technical questions, I miss at least some comment, any suggestions... It could be any kind of aesthetic, any idea that can probably be used to...

Here on the forum we have many professionals like you, very competent. Just put a little willpower and occupy the time in improving things.

Honestly, what happened today, stresses everyone and no need for it. Who wins in all this, are envious ones. Who wishes to understand, make questions. I even asked you repeatedly yesterday and I not mind spending shame. If I do not understand something, I just should ask for clarification. Feel you always freely myl friend, at least with me.

Talking about technical things is what I like a lot.

Thank you for your interest. And I not have forgotten about my promisse regarding FMG view and print. Do you remeber, this ?

Bye Dave, have you a good weekend !
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1275
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar » Sun May 04, 2014 9:41 pm

Hola Pablo César,
Pablo César wrote:Pity that no one offered to do it for me... but is going now...

Si muchas veces queremos alguna respuesta de alguien, no importa quien, pero queremos que nos aclaren las dudas o nos proporcionen su ayuda, pero muchas veces no es así. Ya que como bien lo dices: aquí hay muchos profesionales!

Y si yo no me ofrezco a ayudarte es por mi falta de conocimientos de muchas cosas, programación, no se usar un Photo Shop, o editor de imágenes. Pero como tu dices si no las se tengo que investigar y aprender, y en eso estoy! :D

Saludos :D :D :D

P.D.: Animo!, como dije en un post anterior: "Vas solo en la carrera..." (con el Editor), pero se que vas a ganar! :D :D :D

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Hi Pablo César,
Pablo César wrote: Pity That no one offered Preferred to do it for me ... but is going now ...



If we often want an answer from someone, no matter who, but we want to clarify the doubts or provide us with your support, but often is not. As well as what you say, there are many professionals here!

And if I did not offer to help me is my lack of knowledge of many things, programming, do not use a Photo Shop, or editor. But as you say if they do not have to research and learn, and that I am! : D

Cheers: D: D: D

PD: Animo, as I said in a previous post: "You are alone in the race ..." (the Editor), but you're going to win! : D: D: D

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César » Sun May 04, 2014 10:32 pm

Gracias Javier,

Espero deberas que amplies conocimientos. Es tan bueno conseguir lo que nos proponemos.

Un fuerte abrazo
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
mol
Posts: 3195
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 214 times
Been thanked: 120 times
Contact:

Post by mol » Mon May 05, 2014 5:42 am

I've tried to open any form (even very small) and I always get runtime error: Variable does not exist: FORM_1
called from GetFormHandle(3473)

Post Reply