Page 2 of 6

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:15 pm
by Rathinagiri
It is and will be working for 3.0.46 but not in 3.1.2 because, we have to accommodate all string functions to unicode first. Till such time it is for 3.0.46 only. Soon I will make for 3.1.2 too.

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:28 pm
by tonton2
good evening
May I know where to find the options "ComboSearchGrid"
thank you in advance

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:42 pm
by Rathinagiri
Meaning the source code?

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:50 pm
by zorpavns
Why ComboSearchGrid not compile in HMG 3.3.1

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:25 pm
by bpd2000
zorpavns wrote:Why ComboSearchGrid not compile in HMG 3.3.1
Modify hmg.hbc line no. 34 from
# libs=sqlite3
to
libs=sqlite3

Now compile ComboSearchGrid

or
Add libs=sqlite3 in csg.hbc and use command line as
c:\hmg\build csg csg.hbc

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 2:11 pm
by Agil Abdullah
BPD2000 wrote:
Modify hmg.hbc line no. 34 from
# libs=sqlite3
to
libs=sqlite3

Now compile ComboSearchGrid

or
Add libs=sqlite3 in csg.hbc and use command line as
c:\hmg\build csg csg.hbc
Yes... I just tried and worked very well.... Thanks to everybody in this thread.

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 4:19 pm
by Javier Tovar
Hola Sr. Rathinagiri,

Al querer compilar si ejemplo en HMG3.3.1 me da el siguiente error:
ErrorSqlite3.jpg
ErrorSqlite3.jpg (470.02 KiB) Viewed 2604 times
Tengo que intsalar algo adicional a HMG?

Alguna sugerencia?

Saludos

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 4:27 pm
by Javier Tovar
OK, hice la sugerencia que hizo bpd2000 y compila bien, pero no me responde bien, voy a probar y les comento.

Saludos

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 12:48 pm
by zorpavns
Thanks!! working

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:54 pm
by zorpavns
I have a problem with ComboSearchGrid. I do not know how to solve . So I asked for help . When you enter the value of the variable . Figure displays outside the window . And when the value is empty doing everything right