ComboSearchGrid

HMG Samples and Enhancements

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5250
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 167 times
Been thanked: 165 times
Contact:

Re: ComboSearchGrid

Post by Rathinagiri » Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:15 pm

It is and will be working for 3.0.46 but not in 3.1.2 because, we have to accommodate all string functions to unicode first. Till such time it is for 3.0.46 only. Soon I will make for 3.1.2 too.
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

User avatar
tonton2
Posts: 273
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 1:26 pm
Location: Algerie
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Post by tonton2 » Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:28 pm

good evening
May I know where to find the options "ComboSearchGrid"
thank you in advance
L'Algerie vous salut
Y.TABET

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5250
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 167 times
Been thanked: 165 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri » Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:42 pm

Meaning the source code?
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

zorpavns
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 10:43 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Novi Sad, Serbia

Post by zorpavns » Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:50 pm

Why ComboSearchGrid not compile in HMG 3.3.1

User avatar
bpd2000
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 4:07 am
Location: India
Has thanked: 168 times
Been thanked: 83 times

Post by bpd2000 » Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:25 pm

zorpavns wrote:Why ComboSearchGrid not compile in HMG 3.3.1
Modify hmg.hbc line no. 34 from
# libs=sqlite3
to
libs=sqlite3

Now compile ComboSearchGrid

or
Add libs=sqlite3 in csg.hbc and use command line as
c:\hmg\build csg csg.hbc
BPD
Convert Dream into Reality through HMG

User avatar
Agil Abdullah
Posts: 204
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2014 11:57 am
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Agil Abdullah » Wed Sep 24, 2014 2:11 pm

BPD2000 wrote:
Modify hmg.hbc line no. 34 from
# libs=sqlite3
to
libs=sqlite3

Now compile ComboSearchGrid

or
Add libs=sqlite3 in csg.hbc and use command line as
c:\hmg\build csg csg.hbc
Yes... I just tried and worked very well.... Thanks to everybody in this thread.
Agil Abdullah Albatati (just call me Agil)
Programmer Never Surrender

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1275
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar » Wed Sep 24, 2014 4:19 pm

Hola Sr. Rathinagiri,

Al querer compilar si ejemplo en HMG3.3.1 me da el siguiente error:
ErrorSqlite3.jpg
ErrorSqlite3.jpg (470.02 KiB) Viewed 1492 times
Tengo que intsalar algo adicional a HMG?

Alguna sugerencia?

Saludos

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1275
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar » Wed Sep 24, 2014 4:27 pm

OK, hice la sugerencia que hizo bpd2000 y compila bien, pero no me responde bien, voy a probar y les comento.

Saludos

zorpavns
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 10:43 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Novi Sad, Serbia

Post by zorpavns » Fri Sep 26, 2014 12:48 pm

Thanks!! working

zorpavns
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 10:43 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Novi Sad, Serbia

Post by zorpavns » Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:54 pm

I have a problem with ComboSearchGrid. I do not know how to solve . So I asked for help . When you enter the value of the variable . Figure displays outside the window . And when the value is empty doing everything right

Post Reply