Simulating ToolButtons, separators and include ListBoxes

Topic Specific Tutorials and Tips.

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Simulating ToolButtons, separators and include ListBoxes

Post by Pablo César » Sun May 04, 2014 3:54 am

I do not know if someone found the same limitations. But seems not possible to add ListBoxes or ComboBoxes into ToolBars. So if you are interested in that, please look up this FMG Editor and will see how you do with all of these:

http://hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?p=34046#p34046
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2044
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 146 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio » Sun May 04, 2014 6:20 am

Pablo César wrote:I do not know if someone found the same limitations. But seems not possible to add ListBoxes or ComboBoxes into ToolBars. So if you are interested in that, please look up this FMG Editor and will see how you do with all of these:

http://hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?p=34046#p34046
Hi Pablo,
see C:\hmg.3.2\SAMPLES\Controls\RichEditBox
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César » Sun May 04, 2014 7:07 am

Ahhh yes Claudio, ComboBox it is possible but ListBox not. I need ListBox because I need to be MultiSelectable items.

Thank you Claudio for your advise.
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

Post Reply