Language selection

General Help regarding HMG, Compilation, Linking, Samples

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
mustafa
Posts: 741
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 11:38 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Alicante - Spain
Been thanked: 96 times
Contact:

Re: Language selection

Post by mustafa » Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:09 pm

Hi ROBROS:
in google in the Settings I have
language
Spanish
in spell checking
Spanish
look at your configuration have that language by
defect you have ?
regards
Mustafa

User avatar
SALINETAS24
Posts: 243
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2018 3:06 am
DBs Used: DBF
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Post by SALINETAS24 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:31 pm

Windows xp, google sin actualizar desde tiempos inmemoriables.., el botón derecho del ratón me abre una ventana con una opción para traducir la página...
Salud...

User avatar
tonton2
Posts: 279
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 1:26 pm
Location: Algerie
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Post by tonton2 » Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:08 am

Bonjour ,
pour que la traduction soit effective utiliser Google Chrome et ses options
bonne continuation
L'Algerie vous salut
Y.TABET

Post Reply