GRID - OnQueryData

General Help regarding HMG, Compilation, Linking, Samples

Moderator: Rathinagiri

dreptus
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 12:06 pm
DBs Used: DBF,PostgreSQL,MySQL

Re: GRID - OnQueryData

Post by dreptus » Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:14 pm

Hi
I found it.
I overwrited an array with other which had this same name but different dimension.
Yoopee


User avatar
dragancesu
Posts: 527
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 11:53 am
DBs Used: DBF, MySQL, Oracle
Location: Subotica, Serbia
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 90 times

Post by dragancesu » Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:01 am

Hello @ dreptus

I tried to compile your Qgrid program, but I did not succeed, look attachment

What to do to add to make it work?
Attachments
build.zip
(1.67 KiB) Downloaded 41 times

User avatar
hmgchang
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 4:46 am
Location: Indonesia

Post by hmgchang » Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:55 am

Dear Masters,

All the grid sample on onquerydata only fill the cell with rowindex, colindex.. anybody care to show me how to load a dbf field to grid by onquerydata ? A ssw ...

Tia
Rgds
Chang
Just Hmg It !

Post Reply