Imagenes de botones desaparecen

General Help regarding HMG, Compilation, Linking, Samples

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1184
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Imagenes de botones desaparecen

Post by luisvasquezcl »

Hola,
Tengo una barra de botones con bitmaps, el problema es que desaparecen algunas imagenes y las cambia por otro simbolo.
No siempre sucede y tampoco sucede con los mismos botones.
Que se puede hacer para evitar ese problema?
Saludos
Luis Vasquez

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1184
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl »

Ufff, se me olvido adjuntar la imagen con el problema. :lol:

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1184
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl »

No acepta subir bmp, subo comprimido.
Attachments
error_img.zip
(8.02 KiB) Downloaded 236 times

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4538
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 410 times
Been thanked: 118 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

luisvasquezcl wrote:Hola,
Tengo una barra de botones con bitmaps, el problema es que desaparecen algunas imagenes y las cambia por otro simbolo.
No siempre sucede y tampoco sucede con los mismos botones.
Que se puede hacer para evitar ese problema?
Saludos
Luis Vasquez
Google translate : wrote:
I have a button bar with bitmaps, the problem is that some images disappear and the changes for another symbol.
Not always the case and no case with the same buttons.
Can be done to avoid this problem?
Hola Luis

It is impossible for me understanding your problem without seen your code.

Saludos

--

esgici
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1184
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl »

Este codigo fue creado con el ide oficial.
DEFINE WINDOW TEMPLATE AT 108 , 237 WIDTH 690 HEIGHT 593 VIRTUAL WIDTH Nil VIRTUAL HEIGHT Nil TITLE "Caja" ICON NIL CHILD NOMAXIMIZE NOMINIMIZE NOSIZE CURSOR NIL ON INIT (estado_control(0,odata), puntero(0,odata)) ON RELEASE cerrar(odata) ON INTERACTIVECLOSE Nil ON MOUSECLICK Nil ON MOUSEDRAG Nil ON MOUSEMOVE Nil ON SIZE Nil ON MAXIMIZE Nil ON MINIMIZE Nil ON PAINT Nil BACKCOLOR Nil NOTIFYICON NIL NOTIFYTOOLTIP NIL ON NOTIFYCLICK Nil ON GOTFOCUS Nil ON LOSTFOCUS Nil ON SCROLLUP Nil ON SCROLLDOWN Nil ON SCROLLLEFT Nil ON SCROLLRIGHT Nil ON HSCROLLBOX Nil ON VSCROLLBOX Nil

DEFINE SPLITBOX
DEFINE TOOLBAR TOOL1 BUTTONSIZE 40,40 FONT "Arial" SIZE 9 FLAT
BUTTON BTN1 PICTURE "INICIO" ACTION PUNTERO(1,odata)
BUTTON BTN2 PICTURE "ANTERIOR" ACTION PUNTERO(2,ODATA)
BUTTON BTN3 PICTURE "SIGUIENTE" ACTION PUNTERO(3,ODATA)
BUTTON BTN4 PICTURE "ULTIMO" ACTION PUNTERO(4,ODATA)
BUTTON BTN5 PICTURE "NEW" ACTION (oData:nEdit:=1, ESTADO_CONTROL(1,ODATA))
BUTTON BTN6 PICTURE "EDIT" ACTION (oData:nEdit:=2,ESTADO_CONTROL(2,ODATA))
BUTTON BTN7 PICTURE "BORRAR" ACTION BORRAR(ODATA)
BUTTON BTN8 PICTURE "BUSCAR" ACTION BUSCAR_registro(ODATA)
BUTTON BTN9 PICTURE "IMPRIMIR" ACTION IMPRIMIR(ODATA)
BUTTON BTN10 PICTURE "CERRAR" ACTION form201.release
END TOOLBAR
END SPLITBOX

Tenga en cuenta que los bitmaps para los botones los tengo en un archivo .rc
De todas formas, ve la imagen con la vista del problema.
saludos,

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4538
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 410 times
Been thanked: 118 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

Hola

Yes, it look like everything is okay, that is there isn't anything to fix.

Can you test with extracting remaining of after "DEFINE TOOLBAR TOOL1" ( button size, font etc)

Since TOOLBAR is a container, something may be different than ordinary controls. And, buttons with and without text also will be different behavior.

Is possible that your .rc file have same problems, name conflict etc.?

Saludos

--

esgici
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1184
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl »

Gracias por tus comentarios esgici.
voy a verificar los temas que me indicas, puede que sólo sea un conflicto.
estoy posteando los resultados.
Un abrazo
Luis Vasquez

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4538
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 410 times
Been thanked: 118 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

luisvasquezcl wrote:Gracias por tus comentarios esgici.
voy a verificar los temas que me indicas, puede que sólo sea un conflicto.
estoy posteando los resultados.
Un abrazo
Luis Vasquez
Google Translate wrote:
I will verify the items that says, you may only be a conflict.
I am posting the results.
Un abrazo
Luis Vasquez
Google can't translate "Un abrazo" :)

Have you tested XP-Vista difference ?

Salodos

--

esgici
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1184
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl »

En Ingles seria a Hug.
curiosamente Google puede traducir "a hug" y no "un abrazo" .... :o
es raro, pero eso seria.
best regards,
Luis Vasquez

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4538
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 410 times
Been thanked: 118 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

luisvasquezcl wrote:En Ingles seria a Hug.
curiosamente Google puede traducir "a hug" y no "un abrazo" .... :o
es raro, pero eso seria.
best regards,
Luis Vasquez
Thanks, me too "un abrazo" to you :)

BTW, can you advise me a (free and off-line ;) ) Espanol<->English dictionary ?

Saludos

--

esgici
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

Post Reply