HMG 3.4.4

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 929
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 36 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.4.4

Post by andyglezl » Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:35 pm

Hola Nikko, bienvenido al foro

Una pregunta, ejecutaste "c:\hmg_344\Build.bat pagodil.prg"
o solo "c:\hmg_344\hbmk2 pagodil.prg"
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Nikko, welcome to the forum

One question, you ran "c:\hmg_344\Build.bat pagodil.prg"
or just "c:\hmg_344\hbmk2 pagodil.prg"
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2988
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 86 times
Contact:

Post by mol » Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:01 am

Hi Guys!
I'm trying to add RichEditBox control to the Tab.
It causes IDE error:

Code: Select all

Error BASE/1081 Argument error: +
Called from GENCODE(28201) 
Called from SAVE(26902) 
Called from (b)NEW(2164) 
Called from _DOWINDOWEVENTPROCEDURE(6091) 
Called from EVENTS(3523) 
Called from DOMESSAGELOOP(0) 
Called from _ACTIVATEWINDOW(5717) 
Called from DOMETHOD(9003) 
Called from _OPEN(26326) 
Called from EDITFILE(30306) 
Called from (b)MAIN(1077) 
Called from _DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(6056) 
Called from EVENTS(2015) 
Called from DOMESSAGELOOP(0) 
Called from _ACTIVATEWINDOW(5717) 
Called from DOMETHOD(9003) 
Called from HMGMAKE(39542) 
Called from BUILDPROJECTM(36907) 
Called from RUNAPPLICATION(31697) 
Called from (b)NEWBUILD(39615) 
Called from _DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(6056) 
Called from EVENTS(828) 
Called from DOMESSAGELOOP(0) 
Called from _ACTIVATEWINDOW(5717) 
Called from DOMETHOD(9003) 
Called from HMGMAKE(39542) 
Called from BUILDPROJECTM(36907) 
Called from RUNAPPLICATION(31697) 
Called from (b)SHOWLOG(43070) 
Called from _DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(6056) 
Called from EVENTS(828) 
Called from DOMESSAGELOOP(0) 
Called from _ACTIVATEWINDOW(5717) 
Called from DOMETHOD(9003) 
Called from SHOWLOG(43239) 
Called from NEWBUILD(39637) 
Called from (b)HMGMAKE(39528) 
Called from _PROCESSINITPROCEDURE(5876) 
Called from _ACTIVATEWINDOW(5691) 
Called from DOMETHOD(9003) 
Called from HMGMAKE(39542) 
Called from BUILDPROJECTM(36907) 
Called from RUNAPPLICATION(31697) 
Called from (b)MAIN(623) 
Called from _DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(6056) 
Called from EVENTS(828) 
Called from DOMESSAGELOOP(0) 
Called from _ACTIVATEWINDOW(5717) 
Called from MAIN(1253) 

------------------------------------

edk
Posts: 304
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2014 11:35 am
Location: Poland
Has thanked: 81 times
Been thanked: 233 times

Post by edk » Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:24 am

Sorry Marek, but I can not reproduce this issue :? .
Bez tytułu.png
Bez tytułu.png (98.36 KiB) Viewed 227 times

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2988
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 86 times
Contact:

Post by mol » Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:06 am

Try to add richeditbox on second tab

PS. I'm using ANSI version of IDE

edk
Posts: 304
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2014 11:35 am
Location: Poland
Has thanked: 81 times
Been thanked: 233 times

Post by edk » Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:50 am

On second tab is also OK, but... if I load the form to IDE-ANSI, all RichEditBoxes disappears!
While saving the form occurs errors as you report.

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2988
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 161 times
Been thanked: 86 times
Contact:

Post by mol » Mon Jun 18, 2018 2:04 pm

When I add RichEditBox to second Tab, it disappears - it looks like RichEditBox is placed under the Tab.
When I try to save form - error occurs.

Post Reply