HMG 3.4.3

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

huiyi_ch
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 5:27 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 9 times

Re: GRID CONTROL problem

Post by huiyi_ch » Thu Feb 01, 2018 2:52 pm

huiyi_ch wrote:
Wed Dec 07, 2016 1:47 pm
Hello Dr. Claudio Soto
当我打开数据库(表),与之绑定的GRID 显示正常,但是当我对数据库进行过滤后,我发现符合条件的记录显示不正确.
When I open the database (table), with the binding of the GRID show normal, but when I filter the database, I found that the records are not displayed correctly.
jpeg1.jpgJPEG2.jpg
I included my sources and database in attachment in a zip-file.
I use WindowsXp, and installed HMG.3.4.3.Setup.exe.

Code: Select all

#include <hmg.ch>
Function Main
    MAKEDATA()
    DEFINE WINDOW MAIN AT 213 , 425;
		WIDTH 482 HEIGHT 350 VIRTUAL WIDTH Nil VIRTUAL HEIGHT Nil ;
		TITLE "Test grid control" ICON NIL MAIN CURSOR NIL
		
    DEFINE LABEL Label_1
        ROW    30
        COL    40
        WIDTH  120
        HEIGHT 24
        VALUE "Enter filter value"
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        ACTION Nil
        AUTOSIZE .F.
        BACKCOLOR NIL
        FONTCOLOR NIL
        RIGHTALIGN .T. 
    END LABEL

    DEFINE TEXTBOX Text_1
        ROW    30
        COL    180
        WIDTH  120
        HEIGHT 24
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        CASECONVERT NONE
        BACKCOLOR NIL
        FONTCOLOR NIL
        INPUTMASK "!!!!!"
        FORMAT Nil
        VALUE ""
    END TEXTBOX

    DEFINE BUTTON Button_1
        ROW    30
        COL    330
        WIDTH  100
        HEIGHT 28
        ACTION FILTER(MAIN.TEXT_1.VALUE)
        CAPTION "FILTER"
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        PICTURE Nil
        PICTALIGNMENT TOP
    END BUTTON

    DEFINE GRID Grid_1
        ROW    80
        COL    30
        WIDTH  420
        HEIGHT 210
        ITEMS { {""} }
        VALUE Nil
        WIDTHS {200,200 }
        HEADERS {"field1","field2"}
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        
        BACKCOLOR NIL
        FONTCOLOR NIL
        HEADERIMAGES Nil
        ROWSOURCE "test"
        COLUMNFIELDS {"AA","BB"}
        ALLOWAPPEND .F.
        ALLOWDELETE .F.
        BUFFERED .F.
        DYNAMICDISPLAY Nil
        ONSAVE Nil
        LOCKCOLUMNS 0
    END GRID

END WINDOW
        Main.Center
        Main.Activate

Return

function makedata()
  local astru:={{"AA","C",3,0},{"BB","C",5,0}}
  dbcreate("test.dbf",astru)
  use test new
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="11"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="12"
  TEST->BB:="BBBBB"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="13"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="14"
  TEST->BB:="CCCCC"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="15"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
   dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="16"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
  
  RETURN NIL
  
  FUNCTION FILTER(CVALUE)
  IF EMPTY(CVALUE)
    dbClearFilter()
  ELSE	 
    dbSETFilter({||TEST->BB==CVALUE})
  ENDIF
  TEST->(DBGOTOP())
  MAIN.GRID_1.REFRESH()
  RETURN NIL
  
test.rar


Best regards, HUIYI
这个问题在HMg3.4.4版本中仍然存在!
This issue still exists in the HMg3.4.4 version!

User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 2140
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 456 times
Been thanked: 102 times
Contact:

Post by serge_girard » Thu Feb 01, 2018 3:46 pm

Hello huiyi_ch,

Can you please repost your zip-file ?

Serge

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla » Wed Jul 25, 2018 12:33 pm

Hola Amigos :
debido a problemas en el comportamiento de HMG.3.4.4 que tengo en mis aplicaciones intento regresar a esta version y me encuentro lo siguiente :
Instalo HMG.3.4.3 , luego instalo el PATCH1 y genera sin problemas la libreria con Buildalllib32.bat .
Ahora cuando instalo el PATCH2 y genero la libreria con BuildAllLib32.bat obtengo el error que adjunto .
No se que puede estar ocurriendo .
Saludos
Mario Mansilla

Hello friends :
due to problems in the behavior of HMG.3.4.4 that I have in my applications I try to return to this version and I find the following:
I install HMG.3.4.3, then I install the PATCH1 and it generates without problems the library with Buildalllib32.bat.
Now when I install the PATCH2 and generate the library with BuildAllLib32.bat I get the error that I attached.
I do not know what may be happening.
regards
Mario Mansilla
Attachments
hmg.3.4.3 patch2.JPG
hmg.3.4.3 patch2.JPG (82.88 KiB) Viewed 355 times

Post Reply