HMG 3.4.3

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

huiyi_ch
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 5:27 am

Re: GRID CONTROL problem

Post by huiyi_ch »

huiyi_ch wrote: Wed Dec 07, 2016 1:47 pm Hello Dr. Claudio Soto
当我打开数据库(表),与之绑定的GRID 显示正常,但是当我对数据库进行过滤后,我发现符合条件的记录显示不正确.
When I open the database (table), with the binding of the GRID show normal, but when I filter the database, I found that the records are not displayed correctly.
jpeg1.jpgJPEG2.jpg
I included my sources and database in attachment in a zip-file.
I use WindowsXp, and installed HMG.3.4.3.Setup.exe.

Code: Select all

#include <hmg.ch>
Function Main
    MAKEDATA()
    DEFINE WINDOW MAIN AT 213 , 425;
		WIDTH 482 HEIGHT 350 VIRTUAL WIDTH Nil VIRTUAL HEIGHT Nil ;
		TITLE "Test grid control" ICON NIL MAIN CURSOR NIL
		
    DEFINE LABEL Label_1
        ROW    30
        COL    40
        WIDTH  120
        HEIGHT 24
        VALUE "Enter filter value"
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        ACTION Nil
        AUTOSIZE .F.
        BACKCOLOR NIL
        FONTCOLOR NIL
        RIGHTALIGN .T. 
    END LABEL

    DEFINE TEXTBOX Text_1
        ROW    30
        COL    180
        WIDTH  120
        HEIGHT 24
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        CASECONVERT NONE
        BACKCOLOR NIL
        FONTCOLOR NIL
        INPUTMASK "!!!!!"
        FORMAT Nil
        VALUE ""
    END TEXTBOX

    DEFINE BUTTON Button_1
        ROW    30
        COL    330
        WIDTH  100
        HEIGHT 28
        ACTION FILTER(MAIN.TEXT_1.VALUE)
        CAPTION "FILTER"
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        PICTURE Nil
        PICTALIGNMENT TOP
    END BUTTON

    DEFINE GRID Grid_1
        ROW    80
        COL    30
        WIDTH  420
        HEIGHT 210
        ITEMS { {""} }
        VALUE Nil
        WIDTHS {200,200 }
        HEADERS {"field1","field2"}
        FONTNAME "Arial"
        FONTSIZE 9
        TOOLTIP ""
        
        BACKCOLOR NIL
        FONTCOLOR NIL
        HEADERIMAGES Nil
        ROWSOURCE "test"
        COLUMNFIELDS {"AA","BB"}
        ALLOWAPPEND .F.
        ALLOWDELETE .F.
        BUFFERED .F.
        DYNAMICDISPLAY Nil
        ONSAVE Nil
        LOCKCOLUMNS 0
    END GRID

END WINDOW
        Main.Center
        Main.Activate

Return

function makedata()
  local astru:={{"AA","C",3,0},{"BB","C",5,0}}
  dbcreate("test.dbf",astru)
  use test new
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="11"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="12"
  TEST->BB:="BBBBB"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="13"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="14"
  TEST->BB:="CCCCC"
  dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="15"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
   dbAppend()
  TEST->AA:="16"
  TEST->BB:="AAAAA"
  
  RETURN NIL
  
  FUNCTION FILTER(CVALUE)
  IF EMPTY(CVALUE)
    dbClearFilter()
  ELSE	 
    dbSETFilter({||TEST->BB==CVALUE})
  ENDIF
  TEST->(DBGOTOP())
  MAIN.GRID_1.REFRESH()
  RETURN NIL
  
test.rar


Best regards, HUIYI
这个问题在HMg3.4.4版本中仍然存在!
This issue still exists in the HMg3.4.4 version!
User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 3161
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.4.3

Post by serge_girard »

Hello huiyi_ch,

Can you please repost your zip-file ?

Serge
There's nothing you can do that can't be done...
Mario Mansilla
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina

Re: HMG 3.4.3

Post by Mario Mansilla »

Hola Amigos :
debido a problemas en el comportamiento de HMG.3.4.4 que tengo en mis aplicaciones intento regresar a esta version y me encuentro lo siguiente :
Instalo HMG.3.4.3 , luego instalo el PATCH1 y genera sin problemas la libreria con Buildalllib32.bat .
Ahora cuando instalo el PATCH2 y genero la libreria con BuildAllLib32.bat obtengo el error que adjunto .
No se que puede estar ocurriendo .
Saludos
Mario Mansilla

Hello friends :
due to problems in the behavior of HMG.3.4.4 that I have in my applications I try to return to this version and I find the following:
I install HMG.3.4.3, then I install the PATCH1 and it generates without problems the library with Buildalllib32.bat.
Now when I install the PATCH2 and generate the library with BuildAllLib32.bat I get the error that I attached.
I do not know what may be happening.
regards
Mario Mansilla
Attachments
hmg.3.4.3 patch2.JPG
hmg.3.4.3 patch2.JPG (82.88 KiB) Viewed 4951 times
robertchen
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2022 3:37 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Re: HMG 3.4.3

Post by robertchen »

Dear Mr. huiyi_ch,

Console & GUI not support Chinese characters for input and display

1. The cells and textbox are able to input Chinese characters which according to Przemek instruction that syntax had been add correct HVM CP as follows(class get (google.com)).

2. Chinese characters still displayed overlapped/garbled.

3. Przemek mentioned to apply screen refresh code used by GT system and force redrawing will solve the Chinese characters display problems.

4. Would you please kindly teach me how to solve the display problems with the

Sameles located “C:\MiniGUI\SAMPLES\BASIC\ConsoleToGUI”.

Correct HVM CP:

REQUEST HB_CODEPAGE_UTF8 //RBT ADD

request HB_CODEPAGE_BIG5 //RBT ADD

function Main()

hb_cdpSelect( "UTF8" ) //RBT ADD

hb_cdpSelect( "BIG5" ) //RBT ADD

hb_cdpIsCharIdx( "BIG5", .T. ) //RBT ADD

Best Regards,

Screenshots Chinese characters display and get problems.jpg
[image][/image]
Attachments
Screenshots Chinese characters display and get problems.jpg
Screenshots Chinese characters display and get problems.jpg (222.27 KiB) Viewed 2579 times
Post Reply