HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
tonton2
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 1:26 pm
Location: Algerie
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by tonton2 » Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:23 pm

Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
Attachments
error_patch6.jpg
error_patch6.jpg (215.62 KiB) Viewed 708 times
L'Algerie vous salut
Y.TABET

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2631
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 59 times
Been thanked: 23 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by mol » Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:10 pm

from time to time, my app crases with error:

Code: Select all

_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
I don't know what's going on.
It's strange, because usually it works OK.

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 1864
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 25 times
Been thanked: 68 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by srvet_claudio » Mon Jan 05, 2015 4:06 am

tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I fixed.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 1864
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 25 times
Been thanked: 68 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by srvet_claudio » Mon Jan 05, 2015 4:17 am

mol wrote:from time to time, my app crases with error:

Code: Select all

_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
I don't know what's going on.
It's strange, because usually it works OK.
Marek when your app crashes, please post all info display in ErrorLog.Htm file.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
tonton2
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 1:26 pm
Location: Algerie
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by tonton2 » Mon Jan 05, 2015 8:34 am

srvet_claudio wrote:
tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I fixed.
Bonjour,
Please ,I dont understand how you fixed it
merci beaucoup
Last edited by tonton2 on Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.
L'Algerie vous salut
Y.TABET

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2631
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 59 times
Been thanked: 23 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by mol » Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:37 am

srvet_claudio wrote:
mol wrote:from time to time, my app crases with error:

Code: Select all

_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
I don't know what's going on.
It's strange, because usually it works OK.
Marek when your app crashes, please post all info display in ErrorLog.Htm file.
I'm posting whole error message:

Code: Select all

BASEobszar: TOWARY/1066  Nieprawidłowy argument: wymagany typ: logiczny
(b)MAIN(557)
_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
EVENTS(2101)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
POPRAWDODAJTOWAR(730)
(b)OKNOTABTOWAROW_ONINIT(417)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(814)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
TABELAREMANENT(2169)
(b)ZDEFINIUJMENUGLOWNE(1934)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(1653)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
MAIN(567)

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 1864
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 25 times
Been thanked: 68 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by srvet_claudio » Mon Jan 05, 2015 2:50 pm

mol wrote:I'm posting whole error message:

Code: Select all

BASEobszar: TOWARY/1066  Nieprawidłowy argument: wymagany typ: logiczny
(b)MAIN(557)
_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
EVENTS(2101)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
POPRAWDODAJTOWAR(730)
(b)OKNOTABTOWAROW_ONINIT(417)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(814)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
TABELAREMANENT(2169)
(b)ZDEFINIUJMENUGLOWNE(1934)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(1653)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
MAIN(567)
Hi Marek,
the problem is in the Main function (line 557), it require a logical value and you pass another type of data.
PS: TOWARY is a data base or area alias?
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2631
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 59 times
Been thanked: 23 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by mol » Mon Jan 05, 2015 6:59 pm

Thanks Claudio for your answer!
I'll investigate my code. It's old codeblock for handle errors. There were no problems with this code until now. And now, it happens from time to time:

Code: Select all

line 557: 	StObsBledu := ErrorBlock({|e| ObslBledu(e,StObsBledu)})

Code: Select all

static function ObslBledu(ObiektBlad,StObsBledu)
        local wybor, NazwaKart := "", cTrescWiadomosci


        if ObiektBlad:GenCode == 20 .or. ObiektBlad:GenCode == 21
                if !empty(ObiektBlad:OsCode)
                        if ObiektBlad:OsCode == 3
                                * brak kartoteki
                                NazwaKart := ObiektBlad:FileName
                                NazwaKart := substr(NazwaKart,1,rat(NazwaKart,"\")-1)
                                ObiektBlad:description := "Brak folderu: " + NazwaKart
								if DirMake(NazwaKart) = 0
                                        ObiektBlad:CanRetry := .t.
                                        ObiektBlad:CanDefault := .t.
                                        ObiektBlad:CanSubstitute := .t.
										ObiektBlad:description := "Brak folderu"
                                        return(ObiektBlad)
                                endif
                        endif
                endif
        endif


        if ObiektBlad:GenCode == 25
                * problemy z drukarką

                do while .t.
                        wybor := Alert("Problemy z drukarką - włącz ON-LINE lub zasilanie",;
                                        {"Ponów próbę","Bez wydruku"})

                        do case
                                case wybor == 1
                                        if IsPrinter()
*                                               set device to print
                                                ObiektBlad:CanRetry := .t.
                                                ObiektBlad:CanDefault := .t.
                                                ObiektBlad:CanSubstitute := .t.

                                                return(ObiektBlad)
                                        endif
                                case wybor == 2
                                        break
                                otherwise
                                        ObiektBlad:CanRetry := .f.
                                        ObiektBlad:description := "Błąd drukarki"
                                        exit
                        endcase
                enddo
        elseif ObiektBlad:GenCode == 32
                break
        endif

        cTrescWiadomosci := ZapiszBlad(.t.,ObiektBlad)
		#ifndef Nie_Wysylaj_Maili
		SendMail("Błąd w systemie Faktury wersja: "+WersjaProgramu,"NIP: "+F_NIP+eol+ DaneFirmy[6]+eol+ ;
			WersjaProgramu + eol + cTrescWiadomosci,.t.)
		#endif
*       close databases
 return eval(StObsBledu,ObiektBlad)
*---------------------------


User avatar
tonton2
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 1:26 pm
Location: Algerie
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by tonton2 » Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:38 am

srvet_claudio wrote:
tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I fixed.
Good morning
please Dr Claudio , You wrote that you have fixed that error, but I can't find where is the solution, or I didn't undestand what you wanted to say
Grand merci
L'Algerie vous salut
Y.TABET

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2631
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 59 times
Been thanked: 23 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by mol » Wed Jan 07, 2015 10:49 am

tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I confirm existing of this error.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest