Page 4 of 5

Re: HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:31 pm
by srvet_claudio
Hi all,
please test the latest changes, when all is ok I will upload a single patch with all sub-patches.

HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 4:13 pm
by Pablo César
Actual with new RESOURCES:
(Exit image too black)
(Exit image too black)
Screen5.PNG (12.66 KiB) Viewed 6605 times
Would it be better to improve Exit button as before patches:
Image

Please Claudio, explain what have you done on images. :?

Re: HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 5:33 pm
by srvet_claudio
Pablo César wrote:Actual with new RESOURCES:
Image

Would it be better to improve Exit button as before patches:
Image

Please Claudio, explain what have you done on images. :?
The problem is the background color of the images, always the background color is the first pixel.

HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 5:55 pm
by Pablo César
Thank you for your explaination Claudio, now Exit button is perfect !

HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 6:17 pm
by Pablo César
srvet_claudio wrote:Hi all,
please test the latest changes, when all is ok I will upload a single patch with all sub-patches.
Hi Claudio, is it possible to include in your next patch following items:
Pablo César wrote:Hi Rathi/Claudio,

In this patch was not included following changings required:

- LOG demands at HPDF_INIT
- Proper close tables in HTML
Please note there are URLs to get help of each items.

Regarding fixed main Build.bat file to accept spaces and also in IDE when generate/write in .hbp files for put on quoting each prg module, is it hard to do it, Claudio ?
Pablo César wrote:Also To build prg and folders with spaces was perhaps pushed aside momentarily, but the lack of it hinders.
For example, if we want to create a new DEMO inside of C:\hmg.3.3.0\SAMPLES folder, the IDE displays the following error:

Image

But if manually created and compiled with altered Build.bat, then is compiled and works well.

Re: HMG 3.3.0 - Patch of ToolBarButtons

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 8:28 pm
by danielmaximiliano
srvet_claudio wrote:Sorry friends,
please copy the attachment (c_toolbar.c) in c:\HMG.3.3.0\SOURCE
and run BuildAllLib.bat and _BuildAllLib64.bat

ToolBar resuelto... gracias por la pronta resolucion Claudio...

Re: HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 8:51 pm
by srvet_claudio
Pablo César wrote:
srvet_claudio wrote:Hi all,
please test the latest changes, when all is ok I will upload a single patch with all sub-patches.
Hi Claudio, is it possible to include in your next patch following items:
Pablo César wrote:Hi Rathi/Claudio,

In this patch was not included following changings required:

- LOG demands at HPDF_INIT
- Proper close tables in HTML
Please note there are URLs to get help of each items.

Regarding fixed main Build.bat file to accept spaces and also in IDE when generate/write in .hbp files for put on quoting each prg module, is it hard to do it, Claudio ?
Pablo César wrote:Also To build prg and folders with spaces was perhaps pushed aside momentarily, but the lack of it hinders.
For example, if we want to create a new DEMO inside of C:\hmg.3.3.0\SAMPLES folder, the IDE displays the following error:

Image

But if manually created and compiled with altered Build.bat, then is compiled and works well.
Done, except the IDE.

HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 11:47 pm
by Pablo César
srvet_claudio wrote:
Pablo César wrote:
srvet_claudio wrote:Hi all,
please test the latest changes, when all is ok I will upload a single patch with all sub-patches.
Hi Claudio, is it possible to include in your next patch following items:
Pablo César wrote:Hi Rathi/Claudio,

In this patch was not included following changings required:

- LOG demands at HPDF_INIT
- Proper close tables in HTML
Please note there are URLs to get help of each items.

Regarding fixed main Build.bat file to accept spaces and also in IDE when generate/write in .hbp files for put on quoting each prg module, is it hard to do it, Claudio ?
Pablo César wrote:Also To build prg and folders with spaces was perhaps pushed aside momentarily, but the lack of it hinders.
For example, if we want to create a new DEMO inside of C:\hmg.3.3.0\SAMPLES folder, the IDE displays the following error:

Image

But if manually created and compiled with altered Build.bat, then is compiled and works well.
Done, except the IDE.
Muchas gracias Claudio ! No se que haríamos sin ti !

Un fuerte abrazo, amigo !

Re: HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2014 7:13 am
by emzampi
thanks coach Claudio to solve the problem 'print preview'

Re: HMG 3.3.0 (Stable) Patch 1

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 5:43 am
by Rathinagiri
Claudio, there is a small fix to h_controlmisc.prg with regard to numeric textbox.

When the value is assigned decimals are truncated.

Here is the fix. Change the following line No. 514 with the following:

Line with problem:

Code: Select all

        SetWindowText ( c , ALLTRIM(STR(Int(value))) )
Fix:

Code: Select all

        SetWindowText ( c , ALLTRIM(STR(value)) )