HMG 3.2 (Stable)

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5181
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 141 times
Been thanked: 131 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.2 (Stable)

Post by Rathinagiri » Tue Feb 25, 2014 3:27 pm

Are you using sqlite or mysql database in your application?
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 858
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl » Tue Feb 25, 2014 4:12 pm

Hola Rathinagiri
(perdón, no habia visto el mensaje)

Estoy probando conectarme a una DB de MySql y utilizo las siguientes funciones
(en HMG 3.1.5 no tengo problemas)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Rathinagiri
(sorry, had not seen the message)

I'm trying to connect to a MySql DB and use the following functions
(HMG in 3.1.5 I have no problems)

dbo:=Connect2DB('localhost','Adm528','','MyBusinessDelta')
aTableCol:=SQL(dbo,"DESCRIBE prods")
aTableDat:=SQL(dbo,"select "+cCposQuery+" from prods order by articulo")
Attachments
PRBMYSQL.jpg
PRBMYSQL.jpg (107.88 KiB) Viewed 1329 times
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5181
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 141 times
Been thanked: 131 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri » Tue Feb 25, 2014 5:33 pm

Then you have to include -lhmgmysql in the library list.

Also, there is no function called iscontroldefine(). However there is a function called iscontroldefined().
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 858
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl » Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:10 pm

Rathinagiri, ya la incluí y me dice que no encuentra "iscontroldefine()" pero en mi fuente
yo no la utilizo, hago un #include "Gridtopdf.prg" y ahi si existe, la cambie por "iscontroldefined()"
pero aun asi me sigue dando el error de que no la encuentra ???
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rathinagiri, and included it and tells me not found "iscontroldefine ()" but my source
I do not use it, I do a # include "Gridtopdf.prg" and then if there is, it is changed to "iscontroldefined()"
but still still gives me the error that can not find it??
Attachments
IsControlDef.jpg
IsControlDef.jpg (63.84 KiB) Viewed 1316 times
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 858
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl » Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:24 pm

vuelvo a compilar con la 3.1.5, (con los cambios hechos en "Gridtopdf.prg")
y si me funciona !
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
I again compiled with 3.1.5 (with the changes made in "Gridtopdf.prg")
and if it works!
Attachments
IsControlDef2.jpg
IsControlDef2.jpg (72.89 KiB) Viewed 1314 times
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
mol
Posts: 2876
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 135 times
Been thanked: 66 times
Contact:

Post by mol » Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:09 pm

Maybe you have incremental compilation turned ON. you must remember to reset incremental data sometimes...

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1274
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar » Fri Mar 07, 2014 12:35 am

Hola a todos,

Ejecute el ejemplo de RichEditBox y es excelente :D :D :D , solo encontre a primera revisión que el tamaño de la fuente no lo ejecuta a la primera, tengo que volver a decirle que quiero que el tamaño de la fuente de otro tamaño y ya hace el cambio :D ,

No se si ya esta posteado este problema, o nada mas a mi me ocurre?

Saludos

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////



Hi all,

Run the example of RichEditBox and is excellent :D :D :D , only found to first review the font size does not run to the first, I have to say again that I want the font size and other size and make the change :D

Do not know if already posted this problem, or anything else to my happening to me?

regards

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1274
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar » Fri Mar 07, 2014 12:41 am

También me ocurre con el tipo de letra!

Saludos


///////////////////////////////////////////////////////



I also happen with the font!

regards

User avatar
CarlosRD
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:20 pm
Location: Orizaba, México
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by CarlosRD » Wed Mar 19, 2014 2:07 am

Hola a todos:

He intentado descargar el ejecutable de la version 3.2 y el resultado es que el ejecutable esta corrupto. Alguien ha experimentado algo asi anteriormente???

Hi all:

I have been tried to download 3.2 version of HMG, but my final result is "file corrupted". Is anybody with the same result???

Saludos/Regards, Carlos RD
Todo en el Nombre de Jesus / All in the name of Jesus
Carlos RD

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5181
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 141 times
Been thanked: 131 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri » Wed Mar 19, 2014 3:30 am

Please download from Sourceforge.net and try.
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

Post Reply