Page 10 of 10

Re: HMG 3.1.3 (Test)

Posted: Wed May 29, 2013 2:12 pm
by Rathinagiri
That is just great Claudio.

HMG 3.1.3 (Test)

Posted: Wed May 29, 2013 2:43 pm
by Pablo César
srvet_claudio wrote:
Done: points: 1, 2, 9 and 12
Thank you, amigo ! Pendings for NEXT release ( REMINDER ), duly noted and updated with "done !" itens.

New release seems is coming... yeah !!! :D

Re: HMG 3.1.3 (Test)

Posted: Wed May 29, 2013 2:49 pm
by srvet_claudio
Pablo César wrote:
srvet_claudio wrote:
Done: points: 1, 2, 9 and 12
Thank you, amigo ! Pendings for NEXT release ( REMINDER ), duly noted and updated with "done !" itens. :D
Is done point 9 NOT point 10.

Re: HMG 3.1.3 (Test)

Posted: Wed May 29, 2013 2:52 pm
by Pablo César
srvet_claudio wrote:Is done point 9 NOT point 10.
Yes, sorry. I've already corrected. Thanks to advice me.

New release seems is coming... yeah !!! :D

HMG 3.1.3 (Test) - ToolBar

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 1:03 am
by danielmaximiliano
Claudio, usé HMG.3.1.3 el IDE estandard para crear el Formulario que despues modifique a mano, modifique
C:\hmg.3.1.3\INCLUDE\SET_COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE.ch

Code: Select all

/*----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 HMG Header File --> SET_COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE.ch  

 Copyright 2012 by Dr. Claudio Soto (from Uruguay). 

 mail: <srvet@adinet.com.uy>
 blog: http://srvet.blogspot.com

 Permission to use, copy, modify, distribute and sell this software
 and its documentation for any purpose is hereby granted without fee,
 provided that the above copyright notice appear in all copies and
 that both that copyright notice and this permission notice appear
 in supporting documentation.
 It is provided "as is" without express or implied warranty.

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------*/

/* 
   If defined       COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE   --->  The HMG library is built to support the ANSI and UNICODE character set.
   If NOT defined   COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE   --->  The HMG library is built to support ONLY the ANSI character set.



 #define COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE */
Reconstruí la libhmg.a y veo que el Toolbar no presenta el marco de los botones.
Es algo que ignoré o hice mal en el codigo ????

---

Claudio, I used HMG.3.1.3 the standard IDE to create the form which I had modified manually. What I have changed at
C: \ hmg.3.1.3 \ INCLUDE \ SET_COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE.ch

I rebuilt the libhmg.ay see that no part of Toolbar buttons.
It's something that I ignored or did wrong in the code????

[u]Moderator Notes[/u] (Pablo César) wrote:Topic moved from Forum en Español, append ito this existing topic and re-edited.

Re: HMG 3.1.3 (Test) - ToolBar

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 2:25 pm
by srvet_claudio
danielmaximiliano wrote:Claudio, usé HMG.3.1.3 el IDE estandard para crear el Formulario que despues modifique a mano, modifique
C:\hmg.3.1.3\INCLUDE\SET_COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE.ch

Code: Select all

/*----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 HMG Header File --> SET_COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE.ch  

 Copyright 2012 by Dr. Claudio Soto (from Uruguay). 

 mail: <srvet@adinet.com.uy>
 blog: http://srvet.blogspot.com

 Permission to use, copy, modify, distribute and sell this software
 and its documentation for any purpose is hereby granted without fee,
 provided that the above copyright notice appear in all copies and
 that both that copyright notice and this permission notice appear
 in supporting documentation.
 It is provided "as is" without express or implied warranty.

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------*/

/* 
   If defined       COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE   --->  The HMG library is built to support the ANSI and UNICODE character set.
   If NOT defined   COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE   --->  The HMG library is built to support ONLY the ANSI character set.



 #define COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE */
Reconstruí la libhmg.a y veo que el Toolbar no presenta el marco de los botones.
Es algo que ignoré o hice mal en el codigo ????

---

Claudio, I used HMG.3.1.3 the standard IDE to create the form which I had modified manually. What I have changed at
C: \ hmg.3.1.3 \ INCLUDE \ SET_COMPILE_HMG_UNICODE.ch

I rebuilt the libhmg.ay see that no part of Toolbar buttons.
It's something that I ignored or did wrong in the code????

[u]Moderator Notes[/u] (Pablo César) wrote:Topic moved from Forum en Español, append ito this existing topic and re-edited.
Please Daniel, post a screenshot pointing out the error and windows version.

Re: HMG 3.1.3 (Test)

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 5:41 pm
by danielmaximiliano
aqui esta la imagen Claudio.
RSS reader news.jpg
RSS reader news.jpg (57.8 KiB) Viewed 8790 times
el codigo fuente esta en el topico : http://hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2983

Re: HMG 3.1.3 (Test)

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 11:34 pm
by srvet_claudio
danielmaximiliano wrote:aqui esta la imagen Claudio.

el codigo fuente esta en el topico : http://hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2983
Hi Daniel,
Apparently is a normal behavior of Win7, I compiled with HMG.3.0.46 and see equal.
Saludos,
Claudio