HMG 3.1.0

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: HMG 3.1.0 (Test)

Post by Mario Mansilla »

Hola :
La funcion GetDefaultPrinter() usando miniprint da error "Printer Configurations Failed (001)"
Esto no sucedia en Hmg.3.046 .
Parte de codigo que da error .

SELECT PRINTER GetDefaultPrinter() ;
ORIENTATION PRINTER_ORIENT_PORTRAIT ;
PAPERSIZE PRINTER_PAPER_LETTER ;
QUALITY PRINTER_RES_MEDIUM ;
Preview
Saludos .
Mario Mansilla

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5300
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 203 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri »

Hi,

In my system (Vista) statusbar and getdefaultprinter are working fine. Can you please post a screenshot?
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2057
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 41 times
Been thanked: 161 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Mario Mansilla wrote:Hola :
En el ejemplo "STATUSBAR.1" el icono del item3 se repite en los iconos siguientes .
Esto no pasa en hmg.3.046 .
Uso win xp sp2

Saludos
Mario Mansilla
Gracias Mario.

The problem is only in XP, beautiful version of Windows !!!
I fixed the problem.

Saludos,
Claudio.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla »

Hola Rathi :
Te envio una pantalla con el problema en el statusbar
Attachments
Statusbar.JPG
Statusbar.JPG (121.32 KiB) Viewed 5322 times

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla »

Hola Rathi :
Esta es una parte del ejemplo Print modificado para que veas el error que me provoca :

*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Procedure PrintTest1()
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Local i
Local cprinter := GetDefaultPrinter()

SELECT PRINTER cprinter ;
ORIENTATION PRINTER_ORIENT_PORTRAIT ;
PAPERSIZE PRINTER_PAPER_LETTER ;
QUALITY PRINTER_RES_MEDIUM ;
PREVIEW

PrintDoc()

MsgInfo('Print Finished')

Return

Saludos
Mario Mansilla
Attachments
GetDefaultPrinter.JPG
GetDefaultPrinter.JPG (34.54 KiB) Viewed 5322 times

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla »

Hola Claudio :
Que bueno que pudiste corregir este problema del statusbar .
Muchas gracias a vos , Rathi , Roberto y todos por el tiempo y dedicación por mantener minigui .
Saludos .
Mario Mansilla

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2057
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 41 times
Been thanked: 161 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Mario Mansilla wrote:Hola Rathi :
Esta es una parte del ejemplo Print modificado para que veas el error que me provoca :

*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Procedure PrintTest1()
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Local i
Local cprinter := GetDefaultPrinter()

SELECT PRINTER cprinter ;
ORIENTATION PRINTER_ORIENT_PORTRAIT ;
PAPERSIZE PRINTER_PAPER_LETTER ;
QUALITY PRINTER_RES_MEDIUM ;
PREVIEW

PrintDoc()

MsgInfo('Print Finished')

Return

Saludos
Mario Mansilla
I fixed the problem.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla »

Muchas gracias Claudio .
Seguro Rathi publicara despues un patch con las correcciones .
Saludos
Mario Mansilla

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5300
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 184 times
Been thanked: 203 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri »

After a consolidation of all the fixes, I think we can publish the new version.
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

joposadas

Post by joposadas »

Un saludos a todos,

He bajado el nuevo release, sin embargo, al compilar mis programas los acentos no los muestra como deben, mira este ejemplo

VERSION: 3.1.0 (Test 2012-11-25) NO presenta los acentos
VERSION: 3.0.46 (Testo 2012-11-06) SI presenta bien los acentos

Anexo imagenes para que vean la diferencia.

De antemano gracias por la ayuda
Attachments
Con esta versión NO se ven los acentos
Con esta versión NO se ven los acentos
VERSION 3_1_0 Test 2012_11_25).JPG (31.6 KiB) Viewed 5252 times
Con esta versión SI se ven los acentos
Con esta versión SI se ven los acentos
VERSION 3_0_46 Test 2012_11_06.JPG (31.95 KiB) Viewed 5252 times

Post Reply