HMG 3.1.0

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: HMG 3.1.0 (Test)

Post by Mario Mansilla » Wed Nov 28, 2012 1:35 am

Hola :
La funcion GetDefaultPrinter() usando miniprint da error "Printer Configurations Failed (001)"
Esto no sucedia en Hmg.3.046 .
Parte de codigo que da error .

SELECT PRINTER GetDefaultPrinter() ;
ORIENTATION PRINTER_ORIENT_PORTRAIT ;
PAPERSIZE PRINTER_PAPER_LETTER ;
QUALITY PRINTER_RES_MEDIUM ;
Preview
Saludos .
Mario Mansilla

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5181
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 142 times
Been thanked: 131 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri » Wed Nov 28, 2012 3:28 am

Hi,

In my system (Vista) statusbar and getdefaultprinter are working fine. Can you please post a screenshot?
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 1958
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 125 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio » Wed Nov 28, 2012 2:06 pm

Mario Mansilla wrote:Hola :
En el ejemplo "STATUSBAR.1" el icono del item3 se repite en los iconos siguientes .
Esto no pasa en hmg.3.046 .
Uso win xp sp2

Saludos
Mario Mansilla
Gracias Mario.

The problem is only in XP, beautiful version of Windows !!!
I fixed the problem.

Saludos,
Claudio.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla » Wed Nov 28, 2012 2:26 pm

Hola Rathi :
Te envio una pantalla con el problema en el statusbar
Attachments
Statusbar.JPG
Statusbar.JPG (121.32 KiB) Viewed 1927 times

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla » Wed Nov 28, 2012 2:34 pm

Hola Rathi :
Esta es una parte del ejemplo Print modificado para que veas el error que me provoca :

*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Procedure PrintTest1()
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Local i
Local cprinter := GetDefaultPrinter()

SELECT PRINTER cprinter ;
ORIENTATION PRINTER_ORIENT_PORTRAIT ;
PAPERSIZE PRINTER_PAPER_LETTER ;
QUALITY PRINTER_RES_MEDIUM ;
PREVIEW

PrintDoc()

MsgInfo('Print Finished')

Return

Saludos
Mario Mansilla
Attachments
GetDefaultPrinter.JPG
GetDefaultPrinter.JPG (34.54 KiB) Viewed 1927 times

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla » Wed Nov 28, 2012 2:39 pm

Hola Claudio :
Que bueno que pudiste corregir este problema del statusbar .
Muchas gracias a vos , Rathi , Roberto y todos por el tiempo y dedicación por mantener minigui .
Saludos .
Mario Mansilla

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 1958
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 125 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio » Thu Nov 29, 2012 2:11 am

Mario Mansilla wrote:Hola Rathi :
Esta es una parte del ejemplo Print modificado para que veas el error que me provoca :

*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Procedure PrintTest1()
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Local i
Local cprinter := GetDefaultPrinter()

SELECT PRINTER cprinter ;
ORIENTATION PRINTER_ORIENT_PORTRAIT ;
PAPERSIZE PRINTER_PAPER_LETTER ;
QUALITY PRINTER_RES_MEDIUM ;
PREVIEW

PrintDoc()

MsgInfo('Print Finished')

Return

Saludos
Mario Mansilla
I fixed the problem.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla » Thu Nov 29, 2012 1:59 pm

Muchas gracias Claudio .
Seguro Rathi publicara despues un patch con las correcciones .
Saludos
Mario Mansilla

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5181
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 142 times
Been thanked: 131 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri » Thu Nov 29, 2012 2:04 pm

After a consolidation of all the fixes, I think we can publish the new version.
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

joposadas

Post by joposadas » Thu Nov 29, 2012 8:38 pm

Un saludos a todos,

He bajado el nuevo release, sin embargo, al compilar mis programas los acentos no los muestra como deben, mira este ejemplo

VERSION: 3.1.0 (Test 2012-11-25) NO presenta los acentos
VERSION: 3.0.46 (Testo 2012-11-06) SI presenta bien los acentos

Anexo imagenes para que vean la diferencia.

De antemano gracias por la ayuda
Attachments
VERSION 3_1_0 Test 2012_11_25).JPG
Con esta versión NO se ven los acentos
VERSION 3_1_0 Test 2012_11_25).JPG (31.6 KiB) Viewed 1857 times
VERSION 3_0_46 Test 2012_11_06.JPG
Con esta versión SI se ven los acentos
VERSION 3_0_46 Test 2012_11_06.JPG (31.95 KiB) Viewed 1857 times

Post Reply