create menu at runtime with HMG

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
jairpinho
Posts: 420
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:36 pm
Location: Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
Contact:

create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by jairpinho »

need to create menu at runtime with HMG using dbf mysql or if someone has an example of how to do this with HMG please post an example

[u]Moderator Notes[/u] (Pablo César) wrote:Topic moved from Forum en Español.
Jair Pinho
HMG ALTA REVOLUÇÃO xBASE
HMG xBASE REVOLUTION HIGH
http://www.hmgforum.com.br
User avatar
mol
Posts: 3718
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Contact:

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by mol »

you can create it using code like this one:

Code: Select all

		DEFINE MAIN MENU OF OknoGlowne
			DEFINE POPUP "Projektant przycisków"
				MENUITEM "Zapisz definicję przycisków" ACTION ZapiszDefinicjePrzyciskow()
				MENUITEM "Porzuć projektowanie" ACTION PorzucDefiniowaniePrzyciskow()
				MENUITEM "Przywróć domyślne definicje przycisków" ACTION DomyslnaDefinicjaPrzyciskowOknaGlownego()
			END POPUP
		END MENU
Once upon a time, I've created control ACHOICE, which was working link old achoice, you can search it on the forum...
Here it is:
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1180&p=18241&hilit=achoice#p18241
User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4543
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Contact:

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by esgici »

Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D
User avatar
jairpinho
Posts: 420
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:36 pm
Location: Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
Contact:

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by jairpinho »

these examples already noticed, which would really need a manager menu at runtime, which can create delete modify menus at runtime.

thanks for the help of all
Jair Pinho
HMG ALTA REVOLUÇÃO xBASE
HMG xBASE REVOLUTION HIGH
http://www.hmgforum.com.br
User avatar
tave2009
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:33 am
Location: San Francisco, Córdoba, Argentina.

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by tave2009 »

This is the file ... (Edmenu.prg)
try with this
regards
Attachments
Edmenu.zip
(11.92 KiB) Downloaded 513 times
Nada se pierde. Todo se transforma. (Lavoussier)
Nothing is lost. Everything changes.
User avatar
jairpinho
Posts: 420
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:36 pm
Location: Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
Contact:

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by jairpinho »

not compiling from HMG IDE

hbmk2: Harbour: Compilando m¢dulos...
Harbour 3.0.0 (Rev. 16951)
Copyright (c) 1999-2011, http://harbour-project.org/

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(63) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(66) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(69) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(72) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(75) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(79) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(82) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(85) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(88) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(118) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(119) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(122) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(125) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at '@'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(897) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at ''"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(926) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(928) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(932) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(934) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(941) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(943) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(947) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg(949) Error E0030 Syntax error "syntax error at 'CM_CAPTION'"

22 errors

No code generated.
hbmk2: Erro: Executando o compilador Harbour (interno): 1
(C:\HMG3.0.38\harbour\bin\harbour.exe) -n2 K:\@Prog-Xbase\HMG-3038\Projetos\Edmenu\edmenu.prg -q -o.hbmk\win\mingw\ -iC:\HMG3.0.38\harbour\include -i. -iC:\HMG3.0.38\include




tave2009 wrote:This is the file ... (Edmenu.prg)
try with this
regards
Jair Pinho
HMG ALTA REVOLUÇÃO xBASE
HMG xBASE REVOLUTION HIGH
http://www.hmgforum.com.br
User avatar
tave2009
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:33 am
Location: San Francisco, Córdoba, Argentina.

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by tave2009 »

Este software es para la HMG extendida tenes que adaptarlo
Pero ahora te adjunto el ejecutable para que pruebes.
Slds.
Walter
Attachments
edmenu.zip
(591.49 KiB) Downloaded 496 times
Nada se pierde. Todo se transforma. (Lavoussier)
Nothing is lost. Everything changes.
User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4543
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Contact:

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by esgici »

tave2009 wrote:... tenes que adaptarlo...
Walter
Adapted.

Regards / saludos.

--

Esgici
EdMenu&Demo.zip
EdMenu.prg & Demo.prg
(8.86 KiB) Downloaded 558 times
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D
User avatar
tave2009
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:33 am
Location: San Francisco, Córdoba, Argentina.

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by tave2009 »

Español:
Gracias Esgici,
Me asombra tu rapidez.
Saludos
Walter

Inglés (Google)
Thanks Esgici,
It amazes me your speed.
regards
Walter
Nada se pierde. Todo se transforma. (Lavoussier)
Nothing is lost. Everything changes.
User avatar
jairpinho
Posts: 420
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:36 pm
Location: Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
Contact:

Re: create menu at runtime with HMG

Post by jairpinho »

this was what I wanted in HMG, THANK ESGICI and tave2009


esgici wrote:
tave2009 wrote:... tenes que adaptarlo...
Walter
Adapted.

Regards / saludos.

--

Esgici
EdMenu&Demo.zip
Jair Pinho
HMG ALTA REVOLUÇÃO xBASE
HMG xBASE REVOLUTION HIGH
http://www.hmgforum.com.br
Post Reply