Samples Browse does not perform

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
User avatar
pctoledo
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:45 am
Location: Araçatuba - SP - Brazil
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Contact:

Samples Browse does not perform

Post by pctoledo » Fri Oct 01, 2010 4:12 pm

Friends, I am compiling the samples of Browse without errors, but not executed.
The demo_1.exe is in memory, but does not appear in the Task bar.

Image
Regards/Saludos,

Toledo

Clipper On Line

User avatar
Roberto Lopez
HMG Founder
Posts: 3900
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:43 pm
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 136 times

Post by Roberto Lopez » Fri Oct 01, 2010 8:28 pm

pctoledo wrote:Friends, I am compiling the samples of Browse without errors, but not executed.
The demo_1.exe is in memory, but does not appear in the Task bar.

Image
It is working perfectly on my machine.

Please do a clean checkout.
Regards/Saludos,

Roberto


(Veritas Filia Temporis)

User avatar
pctoledo
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:45 am
Location: Araçatuba - SP - Brazil
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Contact:

Post by pctoledo » Fri Oct 01, 2010 11:13 pm

I deleted folders, downloaded again and now is working!

Thanks Roberto!
Regards/Saludos,

Toledo

Clipper On Line

Post Reply