Ayuda con grid

HMG en Español

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
martingz
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Mexico
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Ayuda con grid

Post by martingz » Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:05 am

Retome un proyecto que estaba funcionando bien con la version de hmg 3.2, ahora cuando edito una celda del grid, actualizo el valor en la tabla cuando doy el enter, borro todos los elementos del grid, y vuelvo a cargar todos los movimientos que me interesan, pero el valor que di en la celda permanece aunque en la tabla este otro valor. Alguna idea del pór que.

saludos


Google translation
371/5000
I went back to a project that was working well with the version of hmg 3.2, now when I edit a grid cell, I update the value in the table when I enter, I delete all the elements of the grid, and I reload all the movements that interest me , but the value I gave in the cell remains even though this value is in the table. Any idea of the way that.

regards
Attachments
Restaurant.png
Restaurant.png (454.13 KiB) Viewed 144 times

martingz
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Mexico
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Post by martingz » Thu Aug 16, 2018 4:10 pm

Mil disculpas, no pude subir las otras fotos, mi antivirus me da psoitivo y me bloquea al tratar de subir las demas imagenes


A thousand apologies, I could not upload the other photos, my antivirus gives me psoitivo and blocks me when trying to upload other images

Post Reply