Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

HMG en Español

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
byrpa
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:09 am
Location: Guatemala

Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

Post by byrpa »

Buenas noches estoy retomando HMG, para realizar un sistema pequeño y me da error el siguiente codigo, pero no le encuentro el porque. Alguien me podria ayudar?

Function boton1
Local cTexto:=lecturas.txt_text.value //En esta linea esta el error, en anteriores programas lo he realizado asi.
cTexto=cTexto+"1"
lecturas.txt_text.value=cTexto
Return

El Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

Saludos cordiales,
byrpa
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:09 am
Location: Guatemala

Re: Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

Post by byrpa »

Buenas noches estoy retomando HMG, para realizar un sistema pequeño y me da error el siguiente codigo, pero no le encuentro el porque. Alguien me podria ayudar?

Code: Select all

Function boton1
Local cTexto:=lecturas.txt_text.value //En esta linea esta el error, en anteriores programas lo he realizado asi.
cTexto=cTexto+"1"
lecturas.txt_text.value=cTexto
Return
El Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

Saludos cordiales,
User avatar
mol
Posts: 3718
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Contact:

Re: Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

Post by mol »

If your function is placed in other .prg file than window definition,you should declare this window before first use.
Simply add line
Declare lecturas
At the top of file.
User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 3161
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Error es E0030 Syntacis error at "."

Post by serge_girard »

Byrpa,

If LECTURAS is the name of the form, then try this:

cTexto := GetProperty('Lecturars' , 'txt_text' , 'Value' )
cTexto := cTexto + "1"
SetProperty('Lecturars' , 'txt_text' , 'Value', cTexto)

Serge
There's nothing you can do that can't be done...
Post Reply