SETFOCUS a Cell GRID

HMG en Español

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2090
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 115 times
Been thanked: 15 times
Contact:

SETFOCUS a Cell GRID

Post by danielmaximiliano » Fri Apr 20, 2012 4:27 pm

Hola Muchachos :
revise muchos ejemplos y no encontre como hacer un SETFOCUS a una determinada celda de un Grid.

Code: Select all

win1.grid1.cell[1,1].setfocus
<ParentWindowName>.<ControlName>.Row.SETFOCUS
si puedo hacer un SETFOCUS al Grid.

Code: Select all

win1.grid1.setfocus
alguno sabe como implementar este metodo


Hi Guys:
review found many examples and not as do a SetFocus to a particular cell of a grid.

if I can do a SetFocus to the Grid.

Code: Select all

win1.grid1.setfocus
any know how to implement this method
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`.HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. : +54901169026142
Telegram Name : DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2090
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 115 times
Been thanked: 15 times
Contact:

Post by danielmaximiliano » Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:09 pm

Hola muchachos.
encontre que necesitaba asignar un valor

Code: Select all

Win1.grid1.value := 1
Win1.grid1.setfocus
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`.HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. : +54901169026142
Telegram Name : DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Post Reply