Page 3 of 4

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 5:34 pm
by serge_girard
Great, it works !

Serge

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 5:39 pm
by serge_girard
Pablo,

One problem (which I have on all Activex) JS script error on this page etc. Click Yes/No to continue.
I get this on Harbour Reference.

Serge

Problem with documentation...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 6:43 pm
by Pablo César
Hi Serge,

Thanks for your return.

So you got scripts errors ?
Is it updated your IE ? What version do you have ?

Problem with documentation...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:35 pm
by Pablo César
Hi Serge,

I saw an example which ignores this kind of "Script error". The command is: oObject:Silent := 1

I've attached here a fixed version:
 
HMG_DOC.rar
Executable file
(1.25 MiB) Downloaded 49 times
 
Many thanks for your feeding-back.

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:34 am
by serge_girard
Thx Pablo, where to put this command?
Serge

Problem with documentation...

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:01 am
by Pablo César
You would it put at previous navigate:

oActiveX:Silent := 1
oActiveX:Navigate( cAddress )

I will post sources when be a little more elaborated. This moment is a mess cause I am still changing many things. Sorry for that.

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:47 pm
by serge_girard
There is a 'typo' in HMG Reference: Misc Functions, DRAW / ERASE / PRINT GRAPH --> DRAW GARPH IN WINDOW <WindowName>

Serge

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:54 pm
by Pablo César
Ohhh yes, Serge. You're right !

Exactly here:
Screen180.png
Screen180.png (32.8 KiB) Viewed 511 times

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:36 am
by serge_girard
Just to inform that there is a small type in grid.htm:

In DEFINE GRID
LINES <lValue>

instead of NOLINES <lValue>

Serge

Re: Problem with documentation...

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:14 am
by Rathinagiri
Thanks for reporting Serge.

Both the options are actually working. :)