CHECKBOX at Grid in COLUMNCONTROLS

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

CHECKBOX at Grid in COLUMNCONTROLS

Post by Pablo César »

Hola Mustafa,

A respecto de CheckBoxEnabled es de una función en C hecha por el Dr. Claudio y probablemente no se implementó algo con respecto rowsource, supongo. Esperemos para ver lo que él dice.

Un abrazo
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
mustafa
Posts: 959
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 11:38 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Alicante - Spain
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Post by mustafa »

Hola Pablo Cesar
haber si el Dr.Claudio no saca del apuro, creo que es importante
esta función para poder elegir determinados campos del DBF
y seleccionarlos.
Amigo gracias por tu atención
Un abrazo
Mustafa

User avatar
mustafa
Posts: 959
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 11:38 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Alicante - Spain
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Post by mustafa »

Hola amigos:
Como no he podido solucionar el tema de "CheckBoxEnabled" en un fichero Dbf
haciendo mil pruebas he conseguido una especie de sucedaneo, que creo que
está funcionando, aunque sea disfrazado de "IMAGE bmp" pero como dijo,
danielmaximiliano -> "cuando se necesita atar con alambre se hace" :lol:
Espero que les pueda interesar el sample.
Saludos :idea:
*-------------------------------------------------------------------------*
Hello friends:
As I could not solve the issue of "CheckBoxEnabled" in a DBF file
making a thousand tests I've got a kind of ersatz, I think
It is working, albeit disguised as "IMAGE bmp" but as he said,
danielmaximiliano -> "when you need wiring is done"
I hope you can interest the sample.
Regards
Mustafa
Attachments
Demo_CheckBox_New.zip
(69.4 KiB) Downloaded 155 times
screenshot.jpg
screenshot.jpg (90.71 KiB) Viewed 2664 times

User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2262
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 292 times
Been thanked: 53 times
Contact:

Post by danielmaximiliano »

Gracias mustafá por compartir..
Yo use imagenes de banderas para indicar el pais de origen de los productos que utilizan EAN13, esta dentro de la aplicacion GS1 Global product que expuse hace un tiempo...
no pude implementar este tipo de Checkbox dentro del grid dado que en la facturacion Argentina los productos leidos con el scanner es necesario conmitancia; esto es se lee y se imprime en el ticket fiscal. la idea era esta misma .. usar un bmp...

Trasnlate Google

Mustafa Thanks for sharing ..
I use images of flags to indicate the country of origin of the products they use EAN13, this application within the GS1 Global product that I explained a while ago ...
I could not implement such Checkbox within the grid because in Argentina billing products read with the scanner is necessary conmitancia; ie it is read and printed on the ticket tax. the idea was the same .. use a bmp ...
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`. Harbour/HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. := +54901169026142
Telegram Name := DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

User avatar
mustafa
Posts: 959
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 11:38 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Alicante - Spain
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Post by mustafa »

Hola amigos:
Les dejo otra version mejorada que se parece más
a "CheckBoxEnabled" espero que les pueda interesar
saludos
*.....................................*
Hello friends:
I leave another improved version that looks more
to "CheckBoxEnabled" I hope you may be interested
regards
Mustafa
Attachments
Demo_CheckBox_New_1.zip
(70.23 KiB) Downloaded 140 times
screenshot.jpg
screenshot.jpg (93.77 KiB) Viewed 2633 times

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4528
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 114 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

mustafa wrote: I leave another improved version that looks more
to "CheckBoxEnabled" I hope you may be interested
Nice improvement,

thanks to share brother :)

Happy HMG'ing :D
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
mustafa
Posts: 959
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 11:38 am
DBs Used: DBF
Location: Alicante - Spain
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Post by mustafa »

Hola amigos:
Les dejo otra version mejorada Se ha cambiado
ONDBLCLICK SelecDes() por ONCHANGE SelecDes()
asi conseguimos un efecto más real, con un solo
clik de mouse.
saludos
*-----------------------------------------*
Hello friends:
I leave another improved version Changed
ONDBLCLICK SelecDes() by ONCHANGE SelecDes()
so we get a more realistic effect, with one
clik mouse.
greetings
Mustafa :idea:
Attachments
Demo_CheckBox_New_2.zip
(4.47 KiB) Downloaded 177 times

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4528
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 402 times
Been thanked: 114 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

mustafa wrote: Hello friends:
I leave another improved version Changed
ONDBLCLICK SelecDes() by ONCHANGE SelecDes()
so we get a more realistic effect, with one
clik mouse.
greetings
Mustafa :idea:
Thanks to share, Mustafa :D
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
bpd2000
Posts: 1135
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 4:07 am
Location: India
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 130 times

Post by bpd2000 »

Nice, Thank you Mustafa
BPD
Convert Dream into Reality through HMG

User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 2476
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 772 times
Been thanked: 146 times
Contact:

Post by serge_girard »

Thanks Mustafa !

Serge

Post Reply