Harbour MiniGUI 2.6.3:

HMG announcements; Latest HMG-related news, releases, fixes and updates.

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
User avatar
Roberto Lopez
HMG Founder
Posts: 4004
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:43 pm

Harbour MiniGUI 2.6.3:

Post by Roberto Lopez »

English:

- Fixed: 'RangeMax' and 'RangeMin' properties not working when set
its values at runtime for Spinner control.

- Fixed: Incorrect dimensions in print preview windows under
Vista with 'Classic' theme.

- Fixed: 'Caption' property not working for ToolBar buttons.

- Fixed: Problem in print preview introduced in 2.6.2.

Español:

- Solucionado: Las propiedades 'RangeMax' y 'RangeMin' no funcionan
al intentar cambiar sus valores en tiempo de ejecución para el control
Spinner.

- Solucionado: Dimensiones de las ventanas de vista previa de
impresión en Vista con el tema 'Clásico'

- Solucionado: Problemas con la propiedad 'Caption' en los botones
de ToolBar.

- Solucionado: Problema en la vista previa de impresión introducido
en la versión 2.6.2.
Regards/Saludos,

Roberto


(Veritas Filia Temporis)
User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4543
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Contact:

Re: Harbour MiniGUI 2.6.3:

Post by esgici »

Hi Roberto

This is weekend and you are working hardly for us.

I can't know how I can thank you.

May God give you a long life.

Best Regards

--

esgici
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D
User avatar
gfilatov
Posts: 1057
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 5:42 am
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Re: Harbour MiniGUI 2.6.3:

Post by gfilatov »

Roberto Lopez wrote:English:
...
- Fixed: 'Caption' property not working for ToolBar buttons.
There is a small addition in the function SetProperty() for this fix:

Code: Select all

...
		ElseIf Arg3 == 'CAPTION'

			IF GetControlType ( Arg2 , Arg1 ) == 'TOOLBUTTON'

				k := GetControlIndex ( Arg2 , Arg1 )

				_HMG_SYSDATA [ 33 ] [k] := Arg4   // Add here

				SetToolButtonCaption ( _HMG_SYSDATA [26] [k] , _HMG_SYSDATA [5] [k] , Arg4 )

			Else
...
It will correspond to code of the function _GetCaption() for ToolBar buttons 'Caption' property:

Code: Select all

...
	If _HMG_SYSDATA [1] [i] == 'TOOLBUTTON'
		cRetVal := _HMG_SYSDATA [33] [i]
	Else
...
Kind Regards,
Grigory Filatov

"Everything should be made as simple as possible, but no simpler." Albert Einstein
User avatar
Roberto Lopez
HMG Founder
Posts: 4004
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:43 pm

Re: Harbour MiniGUI 2.6.3:

Post by Roberto Lopez »

gfilatov wrote:
Roberto Lopez wrote:English:
...
- Fixed: 'Caption' property not working for ToolBar buttons.
There is a small addition in the function SetProperty() for this fix:

Code: Select all

...
		ElseIf Arg3 == 'CAPTION'

			IF GetControlType ( Arg2 , Arg1 ) == 'TOOLBUTTON'

				k := GetControlIndex ( Arg2 , Arg1 )

				_HMG_SYSDATA [ 33 ] [k] := Arg4   // Add here

				SetToolButtonCaption ( _HMG_SYSDATA [26] [k] , _HMG_SYSDATA [5] [k] , Arg4 )

			Else
...
It will correspond to code of the function _GetCaption() for ToolBar buttons 'Caption' property:

Code: Select all

...
	If _HMG_SYSDATA [1] [i] == 'TOOLBUTTON'
		cRetVal := _HMG_SYSDATA [33] [i]
	Else
...
You are absolutely right.

Thanks.

I'll publish the fix in the next release.

Regards,

Roberto.
Regards/Saludos,

Roberto


(Veritas Filia Temporis)
Post Reply