Page 2 of 2

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:17 am
by Ismach
En el caso de que no funcionara hay que cambiar asi

Code: Select all

    oRs := TOleAuto():New("adodb.recordset")
    // oRs:ActiveConnection(oOra)[b][/b]
    // oRs:CursorLocation(3)
    // oRs:CursorType := adOpenStatic
    // oRs:CursorLocation := adUseClient
    // oRs:LockType := adLockOptimistic

    oRs:Open(cSQL, oOra)
    IF  oRs:RecordCount = 0

        MsgInfo( "Producto Caja de Seguridad Inexistente", SISTEMA )
        fmCajas.txtA0090.Setfocus
        RETURN NIL

    ENDIF

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:17 am
by Ismach
obvio que el esta demas

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:28 am
by Ismach
en el caso de que no funcione se ebe cambiar a:

Code: Select all

    oRs := TOleAuto():New("adodb.recordset")
    // oRs:ActiveConnection(oOra)
    // oRs:CursorLocation(3)
    // oRs:CursorType := adOpenStatic
    // oRs:CursorLocation := adUseClient
    // oRs:LockType := adLockOptimistic

    oRs:Open(cSQL, oOra )
    IF  oRs:RecordCount = 0

        MsgInfo( "Producto Caja de Seguridad Inexistente", SISTEMA )
        fmCajas.txtA0090.Setfocus
        RETURN NIL

    ENDIF
aguardo sus comentarios

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:32 pm
by dragancesu
Thank you, I will try

Have you version with OCI?

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:40 pm
by Ismach
Nop! I don't use OCI,
I'm using WINOLE via ADODB ( conector nativo de windows )
provider="MSDAORA.1"

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:44 pm
by Ismach
more info : "Microsoft OLE DB Provider for Oracle Overview"
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/sql/ad ... erver-2017

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:46 pm
by Ismach
Lo que si se necesita es compilar las libs

c:\MiniGUI\SOURCE\HbOLE\
y
c:\MiniGUI\SOURCE\AdoRDD\

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 1:10 pm
by dragancesu
I was try and work

Litlle problem is how solver NULL values from table

This is for MiniGUI !!! not for HMG

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 5:01 pm
by luisvasquezcl
Estimados,
Como aporte al demo de dragancesu, para cargar datos más rápido que recorrer un bucle pueden hacerlo de la siguiente forma:

Dear,
As a contribution to the demo of dragancesu, to load data faster than going through a loop can do it in the following way:

Code: Select all

oRs := Openrecordset(oConexion, "Select * from customer")
aDatos := {}
if oRs:RecordCount > 0
    aDatos	:= oRs:getRows()
endif
oRs:close()
Best regards,
Luis Vasquez

Re: hmg and oracle

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:28 pm
by dragancesu
Hello luisvasquezcl,
can you send all program

I was try your way, but not work