problem with compiling both .bat and ide

Forum help and suggestions to improve this forum.

Moderator: Rathinagiri

emzampi
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 9:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time

problem with compiling both .bat and ide

Post by emzampi » Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:44 am

I use a .hbp file to compile all the program's .prg and if I use the ide program to compile with the run key the program is compiled and executed while if I use it for compiling the debug key is compiled but it does not work by mistake "loadsoucefile: file not found (stampa3.prg)" for all the prg of the program see attachments
Attachments
Cattura_2018_07_16_09_41_35_241.jpg
tasto debugger da errore
Cattura_2018_07_16_09_41_35_241.jpg (448.97 KiB) Viewed 391 times
Cattura_2018_07_16_09_41_10_579.jpg
tasto run compila
Cattura_2018_07_16_09_41_10_579.jpg (347.13 KiB) Viewed 391 times

emzampi
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 9:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Post by emzampi » Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:48 am

Sorry but I forgot to send you a greeting to all and thank you for your valuable help

User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 2120
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 437 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by serge_girard » Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:52 am

Is your pronlem now solved or not?

Serge

emzampi
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 9:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Post by emzampi » Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:56 am

no is not solved .. congratulations for Belgium good team deserved at least to make the final

emzampi
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 9:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Post by emzampi » Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:00 pm

Dear friends
I will try to be as clear as possible
using the command .bat (call C: \ hmg.3.4.4 \ build.bat bustafm.hbp) that contains the source codes
source \ bustafm.prg
source \ acrocud.prg
ect ...
the program is built correctly although without the -m parameter the build.log registers the following errors

Harbor 3.2.0dev (r1703241902)
Copyright (c) 1999-2016, http://harbour-project.org/
Can not open datmese.prg, assumed external
Can not open addiz.prg, assumed external
Can not open aggi.prg, assumed external
Can not open cfdati.prg, assumed external
Can not open datbase.prg, assumed external
Can not open create.prg, assumed external

if I use the command .bat (call C: \ hmg.3.4.4 \ build.bat / d bustafm.hbp) in addition to errors
Can not open datmese.prg, assumed external
Can not open addiz.prg, assumed external
Can not open aggi.prg, assumed external
I get the message of hmg debugger - loadsourcefile: file not found (name of all .prg) and does not execute the .exe

almost sure I will have to insert some path or other things like that you think

User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 2120
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 437 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by serge_girard » Tue Jul 17, 2018 10:58 am

I don't use IDE + debugger. Maybe somebody else can help emzampi?

Serge

User avatar
mol
Posts: 3047
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:31 am
Location: Myszków, Poland
Has thanked: 172 times
Been thanked: 92 times
Contact:

Post by mol » Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:49 am

I'm using IDE almost always and very often with debugger.
But, how to help? can you post small sample? Replace bodies of your functions with simple code, eg.:

Code: Select all

MsgInfo('...')
if you don't want share it and attach here.

emzampi
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 9:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Post by emzampi » Tue Jul 17, 2018 12:59 pm

I'll put the code at your disposal, keep in mind that I'm a dilettante amateur
Attachments
provahmg.rar
(66.77 KiB) Downloaded 27 times

emzampi
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 9:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Post by emzampi » Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:14 pm

in this .zip I put the original a unique .prg file that works with both .bat
Attachments
Nuova cartella (3).rar
(977.54 KiB) Downloaded 22 times

User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 2120
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 437 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by serge_girard » Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:43 pm

Hello,

I compiled the sources of provahmg.rar succesfully.
I changed HBP (remove ALL \source) and then it works fine: risoluzione schermo: 1920*1080 Cpnsigliata 130*768 and then modifica ...

Serge

Post Reply