Inputmask Textbox

Forum help and suggestions to improve this forum.

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Inputmask Textbox

Post by Mario Mansilla » Mon Mar 01, 2010 1:28 pm

Hola :
Tengo problemas con el control textbox .
El mismo ocurre cuando quiero colocar el valor numerico 0.01 en los controles textbox .
Les envio un ejemplo para que vean lo que ocurre .
Cuando el control recibe un valor constante (Nuevo) no hay problema , pero cuando recibe un valor desde la DBf (Editar) el primer valor numerico que intento modificar no me deja ingresar 0.01 .
Desde ya muchas gracias .
Saludos .
Mario Mansilla

Hi:
I'm having trouble with the textbox control.
The same happens when I put the numerical value 0.01 in the textbox controls.
Sent them a copy to see what happens.
When the control receives constant SomeValue (New) no problem, but when it receives a value from the DBF (Edit) the first numeric value that will not let me try to edit enter 0.01.
From already thank you very much.
Greetings.
Mario Mansilla
Attachments
Texbox.rar
(1.2 MiB) Downloaded 153 times

Mario Mansilla
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: Córdoba - Argentina
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Mario Mansilla » Mon Mar 01, 2010 1:33 pm

Hola :
Les confirmo el ejemplo correcto .
Saludos.
Mario Mansilla
Attachments
Textbox.rar
(646.15 KiB) Downloaded 152 times

User avatar
Roberto Lopez
HMG Founder
Posts: 3900
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:43 pm
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 136 times

Post by Roberto Lopez » Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:05 pm

Mario Mansilla wrote:Hola :
Les confirmo el ejemplo correcto .
Saludos.
Mario Mansilla
I confirm the problem.

It is caused for a previous fix on TextBox (that had created problems already :) ).

From now, I'll rollback the fix.
Regards/Saludos,

Roberto


(Veritas Filia Temporis)

Post Reply