Enable Remote Connection MySQL

Other General Resources like icon sets, sound files etc.,

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
MigSoft
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 5:51 am
Location: Santiago - Chile
Contact:

Enable Remote Connection MySQL

Post by MigSoft » Mon May 11, 2015 4:49 pm

Hi,
Some scope to enable a remote connection MySQL local network and external server hosting.
More information in http://www.mig2soft.com
Attachments
2015-05-11_103643.jpg
2015-05-11_103643.jpg (30.98 KiB) Viewed 1030 times
Regards,

MigSoft.

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1041
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl » Mon May 11, 2015 6:01 pm

Estimado,
como podemos hacer para accesar cuando la ip es dinámica? que es lo común para todos los que tenemos un proveedor como vtr.

User avatar
dragancesu
Posts: 478
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 11:53 am
DBs Used: DBF, MySQL, Oracle
Location: Subotica, Serbia
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Post by dragancesu » Mon May 11, 2015 8:45 pm

Hello MigSoft

it's nice to write but attention to the link that you send, it is always www.mig2soft.com and refer to latest theme, tomorrow you will write something new and a link on this topic will be wrong

I think we should put www.mig2soft.com/?p=742 and it would be OK today and tomorrow and the day after tomorrow

User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2052
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 90 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

Post by danielmaximiliano » Tue May 12, 2015 12:54 am

luisvasquezcl wrote:Estimado,
como podemos hacer para accesar cuando la ip es dinámica? que es lo común para todos los que tenemos un proveedor como vtr.
puedes leer aqui http://www.softzone.es/manuales-softwar ... -dinamica/
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`.HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. : +54901169026142
Telegram Name : DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1041
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl » Tue May 12, 2015 2:05 am

Daniel, muchas gracias por el dato.
me interesa mucho ya que tuve problemas con una aplicación justamente por este tema.
Saludos cordiales,
Luis Vasquez

User avatar
luisvasquezcl
Posts: 1041
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:23 am
Location: Chile
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

Post by luisvasquezcl » Tue May 12, 2015 2:09 am

Estimado, creo que la solución a mi problema va por otro lado, ya que un servidor externo no te va a permitir abrir puertos asi como asi.
Creo que tendré que buscar por el lado de los webservice, de esta forma me evito accesos mal intencionados.
saludos cordiales y gracias nuevamente,
Luis Vasquez.

User avatar
serge_girard
Posts: 1908
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:44 pm
DBs Used: 1 MySQL - MariaDB
2 DBF
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 319 times
Been thanked: 74 times
Contact:

Post by serge_girard » Tue May 12, 2015 6:37 am

Thanks Mig !

Serge

User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2052
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 90 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

Post by danielmaximiliano » Tue May 12, 2015 4:39 pm

luisvasquezcl wrote:Estimado, creo que la solución a mi problema va por otro lado, ya que un servidor externo no te va a permitir abrir puertos asi como asi.
Creo que tendré que buscar por el lado de los webservice, de esta forma me evito accesos mal intencionados.
saludos cordiales y gracias nuevamente,
Luis Vasquez.
Estamos hablando de IP dinamica. solo servicios que indentifican un usuario y redirigen al mismo. lo de puertos eso se encarga la persona que mantiene al servidor y asigan que este sea o no visible desde internet o solo red interna, pasa lo mismo con webservice
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`.HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. : +54901169026142
Telegram Name : DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

User avatar
MigSoft
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 5:51 am
Location: Santiago - Chile
Contact:

Post by MigSoft » Sun May 17, 2015 10:26 pm

luisvasquezcl wrote:Estimado,
como podemos hacer para accesar cuando la ip es dinámica? que es lo común para todos los que tenemos un proveedor como vtr.
Hola Luis,

En mi caso utilizo NO-IP, también soy usuario de VTR, hay muchas variables para tener en cuenta como configuraciones de router, firewall, permisos, etc. envíame un correo para coordinar pruebas a migsoft@oohg.org.
:D
Regards,

MigSoft.

User avatar
MigSoft
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 5:51 am
Location: Santiago - Chile
Contact:

Post by MigSoft » Sun May 17, 2015 10:29 pm

dragancesu wrote:Hello MigSoft

it's nice to write but attention to the link that you send, it is always http://www.mig2soft.com and refer to latest theme, tomorrow you will write something new and a link on this topic will be wrong

I think we should put http://www.mig2soft.com/?p=742 and it would be OK today and tomorrow and the day after tomorrow
Thanks for the suggestions I will consider in the future. :)
Regards,

MigSoft.

Post Reply