Search found 161 matches

by chrisjx2002
Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:47 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy Birthday to Marek !
Replies: 22
Views: 178

Re: Happy Birthday to Marek !

+1
by chrisjx2002
Mon Aug 06, 2018 3:12 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: 10 Years of HMG Forum!
Replies: 26
Views: 360

Re: 10 Years of HMG Forum!

Great jobs from everybody on this forum!
by chrisjx2002
Thu Jun 28, 2018 9:51 am
Forum: General
Topic: mouseover label
Replies: 29
Views: 1770

Re: mouseover label

Great job!
by chrisjx2002
Tue May 15, 2018 10:13 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Today is HMG Day!
Replies: 23
Views: 831

Re: Today is HMG Day!

Happy Birthday Roberto
by chrisjx2002
Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:42 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy Birthday to Mr. Grigory Filatov !!!
Replies: 26
Views: 1569

Re: Happy Birthday to Mr. Grigory Filatov !!!

Happy Birthday!!!
by chrisjx2002
Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:23 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy New 2018 Year!
Replies: 15
Views: 1218

Re: Happy New 2018 Year!

Happy New Year 2018!!!
by chrisjx2002
Wed Dec 27, 2017 11:29 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Merry Christmas to everyone
Replies: 22
Views: 2019

Re: Merry Christmas to everyone

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
by chrisjx2002
Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:13 pm
Forum: HMG Utilities
Topic: Drag grid item to another grid
Replies: 21
Views: 3203

Re: Drag grid item to another grid

Very interesting!
by chrisjx2002
Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:35 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy Birthday to Serge!!!
Replies: 26
Views: 1724

Re: Happy Birthday to Serge!!!

Je vous souhaite un très Joyeux Anniversaire de France!!!
by chrisjx2002
Fri Aug 25, 2017 7:43 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy Birthday Rathinagiri!
Replies: 22
Views: 2579

Re: Happy Birthday Rathinagiri!

Happy Birthday, Rathinagiri!... with a little late...