Search found 10 matches

by nekbmm
Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:59 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Welcome to our 700th member!
Replies: 9
Views: 258

Re: Welcome to our 700th member!

+1
by nekbmm
Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:35 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy Birthday to Serge!!!
Replies: 26
Views: 385

Re: Happy Birthday to Serge!!!

Happy Birthday Serge.
by nekbmm
Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:40 am
Forum: Language Related
Topic: Double Precision aritmatic
Replies: 12
Views: 657

Re: Double Precision aritmatic

1+
by nekbmm
Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:41 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy Birthday Rathinagiri!
Replies: 22
Views: 683

Re: Happy Birthday Rathinagiri!

Happy Birthday Rathinagiri.

NEX
by nekbmm
Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:04 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Happy birthday Marek
Replies: 24
Views: 795

Re: Happy birthday Marek

Happy birthday Marek.

NEX
by nekbmm
Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:15 am
Forum: Self Introduction
Topic: Shyam
Replies: 18
Views: 967

Re: Shyam

****************************
Welcom Shyam !

May I suggest HMGPDF for invoice printing ? Much easier!

Serge/Belgium
****************************
Top

That's the solution.
by nekbmm
Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:41 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: 10th year is just ahead!
Replies: 29
Views: 1329

Re: 10th year is just ahead!

+1
by nekbmm
Sat May 27, 2017 12:22 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Five Happy Birthdays !!!!!
Replies: 14
Views: 887

Re: Five Happy Birthdays !!!!!

Thank you all.
by nekbmm
Fri Apr 21, 2017 12:57 pm
Forum: HMG Samples
Topic: Test Activex HTML + DBF
Replies: 11
Views: 1194

Re: Test Activex HTML + DBF

Thanks Luis!
NEX
by nekbmm
Thu Mar 30, 2017 7:12 am
Forum: HMG Unicode version
Topic: HMG 3.4.4
Replies: 82
Views: 12256

Re: HMG 3.4.4

Thanks to all the participants in the new version.